All

Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun Reviews

Mexico | Mexico - Riviera Maya Our Rating rating Details
InfoCustomer ReviewsQuestions & Answers
Customer Rating 543 Reviews
Value
 
4.5
Service
 
4.7
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
4.5
Room Comfort
 
4.6
4.5 out of 5
"I loved the fact you had so many dining options. You dress up and the food was as good as a cruise. Its a very nice adults only resort." – dale
563 out of 639 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
View from eating lunch at outdoor restaurant View from room View from my room (junior suite ocean view) LOVE Beach at Sunset At the pool with a beautiful view View from our front door of our room. A walk on the beach Best room View from our room We got engaged here BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS! The beach volleyball area one morning! Francisco-The Best of the Best ! Our swim-out room Infinity pool at night Drink of the Day My kids and cool staff members birthday gift Jr suite swimout Looking cute in Cancun HIGH DOLLAR ANTS ! Infinity Pool at night Can only choose 1 photo?!! Room Its A Blast Enjoying Oceana Restaurant Silver Sands beach View from the restaurant by the pool Rose petals on our bed! View from our private balcony (which all rooms have!) At the pool restaurant Beach The resort View from our room of the resort swim up bar overlooking beach from jacuzzi pool A room with a view Sunrise on the beach food was the best Best Cream brulee ever Ocean view room JAMMING Fine Dining at Portofino - Appetizer Salad A quiet morning walk View from my beach chair Beach

All Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun Customer Reviews

1-10 of 543 reviews. Sort by
November 28, 2012
We couldn't have been more pleased

I will do my best to make this review not too lengthy, but since I rely on accurate reviews myself, I am going to get into some detail. My husband and I found our vacation to SSS amazing! We stayed in a junior swim out suit in the 2000's building. If you decided to go here, you need to stay in these rooms!!!! ask for the buildings by the tennis court, unless of course you have the money to stay in a preferred suite. But to be honest, even if I had the money, having been there, I would absolutely request this building instead. The pool is completely secluded, beyond the pool is just a view of flowered shrubbery. It's like laying out by your own private pool except that a waitress comes around every 15 minutes to get you another drink! It's quiet and clean and really just the best location of a room in the whole resort. In fact the hotel had been overbooked when we arrived, and we were given a room with two double beds instead of a King size for the first night. The next day, they could move us to a "King" room, but since it would be in a different area on a different pool, we opted to spend our long overdue honeymoon in a 2 double bed room! And besides that first day, where they told us that they had been overbooked, and that we wouldn't be getting the room that I had paid for, and offered nothing in the way of compensation, WE really had no complaints. But this is a review so I will go through my list of "could have been better"s first. We went out to Xplor for a day, and it was okay, I would suggest probably forgoing this park and go to the one with snorkeling, but the real issue was with the transportation. They somehow managed to overbook the ride home. And when it was time to leave the bus was full. Not only could I not sit with my husband, another couple had to be left behind. Because the 4 of us got there at the same time, it was quite uncomfortable reaching a decision. Thankfully for us I suppose, they were more adamant about sitting together, and asked us to get on the bus, but it still wasn't right to have to pull away from the park and stare at another couple from your hotel just sit there and watch you leave. Again while I didn't stay in the preferred area, that pool had some construction issues that I am sure made some people very angry. And it was a little disappointing to see, but these things happen I suppose. Room service was not great, and the burgers in general were not great. There were plenty of other completely delicious food options, but if you wanted a burger and fries, you should expect a frozen patty type deal. And it is possible that these foods made more of an impact because everything else was so delicious. The beach was not great. The sand was great, but the beach in general, not so much. Still, the seaweed was kept cleaned up, and they had hammocks and loungers and they really made the most with what they have, but if you are obsessed with perfect beaches, you'll end up disappointed. Lastly, and I hate to complain about this, because it really is beneficial, they were super conservationists! The majority of lights in your room won't come on unless the key is in place on the wall which is sometimes inconvenient when you come home from cocktail hour and its pitch black in your room. And when we stayed at the spa, you need to ask to have the whirl pools and fancy faucets in the pool turned on. If you are still reading and considering this hotel, then let me tell you, really this is the perfect place for a nice low key relaxing vacation!!! The entertainment staff was just great!! Mufasa and Marcello, "El Sexy" himself, were fabulous! The service staff was just outstanding!! The food in all of the restaurants was very good, with the highlights being from the Italian one for dinner, Oceana for lunch and the breakfast buffet....oooooh the breakfast buffet!!! Our room was cleaned every day, the pools were beautiful, the bars were great and the drinks were not watered down AT ALL! Ahhh... the swim up bar!!! The fridge was always stocked with soda, water, juice and corona, and the cocktail waitresses were always on top of their game!! I really can't say enough about how much I enjoyed this trip and this resort. The spa treatments were fantastic!!! Guadalupe is the best! Such a sweetheart! And who can possibly complain about a jet tub for two in every room!!!! Seriously magical!!!! I only wish that we could have stayed a bit longer. We were so in love with just hanging out by "our" pool and drinking that we missed some activities during the day. But the shows at night made us feel like we were good participants. If you have a chance to see it, DO NOT miss the fire show!!! And if you are looking for a laid back, slightly romantic and crazy fun vacation! You've certainly found one!


93 of 97 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
3.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

April 25, 2013
Great Vacation

Ok, just got back from a 5night stay. It was amazing! Here’s my breakdown Rooms- Amazing! Large, modern, and very comfortable beds. Balcony has a day bed, great idea. I fell asleep listening to the ocean!! I want to clarify one thing about the bathroom; many have posted about the glass door. There is a pocket type door from the hall entrance, so you can have complete privacy in the bathroom. Overall room looks exactly like the pictures. Restaurants – World café was great, Portofino was amazing. Oceana and Seaside were very good also. The atmosphere at Bordeaux was amazing, food was just ok, I expected more. Barefoot grill was great for burgers, chicken and chips & salsa bar. Room service was great too, had coffee sent to room every morning, always there before the standard 35 minute wait. Veranda bar and Barracuda bar were also great, top shelf liquor. Beach & Pool – Pools were amazing, Main pool for partying, and other pools for relaxing. Beach was very clean! I did not go in the water, but the beach was beautiful! The property in general was beautiful. Extremely clean! You can see people at any given time clean the property. I must say, their hard work has absolutely paid off. I cannot say enough about the service. The employees at this hotel go out of their way to make sure you enjoy our vacation. Everyone is always smiling and seem generally happy to be there. My favorite was my housekeeper Alicia, always smiling and happy! Ingnacia at check in and jay with entertainment were also great. Overall it was a great trip and I will be back. If you are thinking about going here, just book it, you wont be disappointed! Olympus transfers (to and from hotel/airport)also provided great service


31 of 31 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: virginia
Age: 35-44
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

August 17, 2011
Great Vacation!!!

We stayed at Secrets Silversands the first week of August 2011. We had a wonderful time!! I can't say enough about how nice this resort is!! The transportaition service, Olympus Tours, was there when we arrived at the airport, just as promised. It is a short drive from the airport to the hotel. Once we arrived we were greeted immediately and given a welcome cocktail! . The hotel staff was great and explained everything we needed to know The rooms were beautiful, spacious and very clean. The food was outstanding. We made it a point to eat at a different restaurant every night. I have been to several all-inclusive resorts but this place, by far, had the best food of all. I was very impressed. The Hibachi restaurant was a lot of fun, and we sat at a table with a great group of people!! Gentlemen, make sure you have long pants and collared shirts for the restaurants in the evening. They do enforce this. The servers poolside were very attentive, and we always had a cold drink in our hands. The entertainment staff kept things fun but were never too pushy either. Almost every single staff member was outstanding!! They genuinely went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. There are several pools. The main pool water was actually too warm for us and not very refreshing, but the other pools were perfect. The beach was not the greatest, but it wasn't as bad as other reviewers said. I was anticipating it to be much worse than it actually was. The hote staffl was out there every day raking the seaweed off the beach, trying to keep it as nice as they could. We arranged to take a day trip to Isla Mujares thru Olympus tours. Nacho was the representative at the hotel, and arranged it for us. We had an awesome time!! The trip included snorkeling, lunch, shopping and most importantly, all drinks included!! I would highly reccomend this resort for your next vacaition!!


25 of 25 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image
Top 1000 Contributor
From: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

April 3, 2015
Can't say enough good things!!!

This was the first time we have stayed at an all-inclusive resort, and Silversands certainly set the bar HIGH! I just can't say enough about how relaxing and beautiful this resort is. Staff/Service: The staff here is AMAZING! They work crazy long hours but always have smiles on their faces. You can tell they are well-trained in providing excellent service. Room service, maid service, wait staff, concierge, bartenders, etc...everyone was excellent. We especially loved that no matter where we were lounging, there was always a waiter coming by to take our drink orders. We rarely even had to approach a bar because the drinks came to us! Rooms: The rooms are beautiful! We had the most basic room (see "complaints" below, but it was outstanding. It was extremely clean and beautiful. The resort is relatively modern overall, and the rooms did not disappoint. The bathrooms were especially great...there is a sliding mirror that divides the bathroom from the rest of the room and the two-person Jacuzzi is directly on the other side, so it's basically in your living area. The shower is huge, the overall room size is huge...just a great room overall. Beach and Pools: The pools here are to die for! I think there are 5 or 6 total pools. Three of them directly overlook the ocean, and a couple are more secluded. The more secluded pools are rarely used, so you can almost have a pool to yourself at any time of the day. Two of the larger pools were also rarely busy...maybe a few people in each pool at a time. We stayed mostly by the three larger pools so we had the ocean view, and they were all excellent...they all had a section around the edge that was just a foot or so deep with lawn chairs so you could basically lay out right in the pool. The largest pool (with the swim-up bar) was busy in the afternoon, but not so busy that it felt crowded. If you aren't hungover and can get out to the pool by 9:00, you'll have it to yourself for a few hours. There are floating chairs and mats that you can use to just drift around or group together with friends. The beach is beautiful, but not the best beach I've ever seen. Some reviews said it was very small...I would disagree on that....it's not huge, but it's not small either. It does have some rather unsightly barricades that I think are maybe supposed to prevent so much seaweed from drifting in, but they are not working ;) The seaweed would probably be my only complaint about the beach. But we went to two other beaches south of Cancun near Tulum, and those beaches both had the same problem. The difference is that at Silversands they have staff remove the seaweed from the beach EVERY day! Every morning a skid loader and team of workers with rakes and wheel barrows haul the seaweed away leaving beautiful white sand. Once the seaweed is cleared you can wade out quite far and even swim a bit. They have cute little chairs down on the beach that are perfect for placing out 5-10 feet into the water and just relaxing. And did I mention that a waiter will come to the beach as well and bring you your drnks!!!??? You never have to leave if you don't want to. There are also covered beds if the sun isn't your thing. Also, you MUST take the kayaks out to the sandbar about 200 yards from the beach! We did this one day and it was so much fun! The kayaks are free and we just jumped off and swam around while taking turns holding on the kayaks. The sand was unbelievably soft and the water was so clear. But you do have to get past the seaweed section first. Dining: I'll keep this short, but we didn't have a single bad dining experience here. All of the food was great. Highlights: Bordeaux (the French restaurant was amazing! All 4 people in our party loved it). The Hibachi is also AMAZING and so entertaining! You need a reservation there though....no big deal and easy to get at the concierge. The World Cafe is a HUGE breakfast buffet and we went here almost every morning. It is excellent. Room service was great. The food was great! Entertainment: The entertainment here is so much fun! They have a show every single night, and they were all very entertaining. They typically had a show from 9:30-10:30, and then a live band from 10:30-11:30. The music was SO great that even my music snob husband recorded one of the bands for his music nerd friends. The entertainment ranged from break dancing and beat boxing, to a "rock show" covering classic rock songs, to a humorous couples game involving a few volunteers from the resort. You definitely don't want to miss the entertainment. Excursions: If you want to do an excursion, we highly recommend the Tulum Akumal excursion through Cancun Adventures. Since we were paying for all-inclusive, we didn't want to do an excursion that would take us away from the resort for a whole day. This excursion left at 6:45 AM (so don't drink too much the night before!) and had us back to our hotel by 4:00 (it was supposed to be back at 2:00, but we didn't care because it was awesome!). Our guide, Javier (Javo) did such an amazing job of showing us the Mayan Ruins in Tulum, taking us snorkeling with sea turtles and sting rays, and bringing us to a private beach for lunch! It was incredible. Not a minute of our day was wasted - we were entertained from beginning to end, and we got to see some amazing sights, swim at two beaches in Tulum, and get up close and personal with some underwater sea creatures!! We highly recommend it. Complaints: My ONLY complaint is that we used the "Seas the Deal" through cheapcaribbean.com, which automatically gave us the most basic room with two double beds. When we asked to upgrade to a room with a king sized bed at check-in, they were willing to do so, but for $300. When we said no, they offered to sweeten the deal by throwing in two massages at the spa (which are $160 each!), but my husband did not want a massage, and it seemed wasteful for me to get $300 worth of massages myself, so we ended up passing on the upgrade. I wish they could have found some other offer other than just massages at the spa to sweeten the deal. I found it a little odd that they would rather rent out a room with two beds - wouldn't that take more time to clean anyway? Oh well - the resort was still well worth it overall! Overall: Go here! You will not be disappointed!

Infinity Pool at night Beach
19 of 20 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: MIdwest
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

June 1, 2016
Average Resort

While this was our first time to this Secrets resort, it was average/decent. I have stayed with another Secrets resort and had that experience as my standard and this one did not come close. While it was beautiful, the rooms were not cool. It was extremely hot outside and the 'air conditioning" that was in the rooms were not accessible nor did it ever feel "cool". It was not the best sleeping situation due to that. The staff was very polite and courteous however, at the restaurants, they were extremely forceful to have us purchase a bottle of wine (not included in the all-inclusive). I just wanted one glass and was told forcefully that I should buy a bottle and take it back to my room. I said no, I just wanted a glass and then they continued to push the bottle. I declined the wine altogether at that point and ordered a different drink. The alcohol that is poured at the resort is not the same as in the States, even though I saw the "Jim Beam or Jack Daniels" bottle, I do not believe they use that. I don't know for sure, but I think they re-fill the bottles with their own similar brand which does not taste at all like the real thing. Very disappointed in that! Other that those comments, we did enjoy our stay however, the original Secrets resort that we stayed at hit everything and then some and did not have any of these issues.


22 of 24 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
4.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
3.0
User Image

From: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

August 6, 2010 Featured Review
Excellent hotel

I recently stayed at silversands, and i had a blast . The hotel was beautiful, clean, modern, it had everything you wanted and more. I stayed at the JR sweet and i read some complaints that the room was dirty, well i dont know what those people expected. i went with a group and all our rooms were clean and pristine. The breakfast buffet was great, i would recommend the french restaurant. Mexican was ok not great. I would recommend this hotel..


30 of 35 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

August 18, 2011
A True Review

Let me break down the resort for you in categories: Value: this resort is very contemporary in its design. It is very well kept and offers a sprawling design that makes you feel like you can explore day in and day out. Clearly, your money goes a long way here because for the package that was booked and the overall service, room, ammenities, meals and drinks that we received it was well worth it. Service: the service is amazing and there is always someone willing to help you. When you first get to the hotel you are greeted with a cold towel and glass of champagne, refreshing. Check-in was a breeze and the bell-man showed us to our room and took the time to explain the contents of the room, right down to how the TV and lock box work, much appreciated. The waitresses at the pool were amazing and took your drink orders poolside while you stayed in and relaxed and they never expected a tip. Also the service at all of the restaraunts was exceptional. Although it was only my fiance and I who went on this trip, we ended up meeting a group of 10 and made a group of 12. For us, this was a great time, but the restaraunts, for whatever reason did not like to accomodate thaty large of a group even if we put a reservation in the night before. This was a bit upsetting and I had to explain to Oscar at the Humitsu that we all paid a lot of money to be there (which of course we all did) and that he should try to accomodate us. His suggestion was to make two separate tables of 6 across the restaraunt from eachother...why? It didnt make sense and he didnt have a good reason for it. He stated that he didnt want to back the kitchen up...well if you're seating 12 people total at once anyways, whether it be a two tables or not, whats the difference? We also had this experience at the Ratatouille and they said they could make a table of 12 if we bought 2 bottles of wine..huh? why? I do have to say if we didnt meet 10 other people and it was just my fiance and I we wouldnt have had this experience...I guess, but still shouldnt have happened. The outside restaraunts and the indoor buffet are GREAT choices for lunch. Beach and Pools: The 8 pools are amazing. All of the pools are treated with salt water so it is much easier on your skin. Also they are constantly flowing, so they are clean. All of the pools with the exception of the infiniti pool are warm, so if you want a cooler experience, hang out in the infiniti pool. It is true what they say about the chair reservation...we were guilty of it too, but I would often remove my spot that i reserved on the chairs because we NEVER laid in them. Towels are always available and you can usually find a vacant raft floating in the pool to grab. As for the beach: the other reviews are pretty much dead-on. the beach is extremely rocky and isnt all that great for swimming. However, it is still aesthetically pleasing and is always nice to go down and walk on or hang out by for an hour or two. But if you want to swim you should go to one of the awesome pools. I'll also throw into this category that the gym services are great as well, nice, updated "Life Fitness" equipment! Dining options: I already mentioned some of the dining options that the resort offers. THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS! I really reccommend the sushi at Humitsu, although we were told by many that the hibachi is not worth it, but the sushi is! Bordeaux offers great french cuisine and it is delicious. The buffet offers very nice selections for breakfast and lunch and they usually have a themed meal. The nachos are very nice and tasty and the fruit selection is sprawling! MAKE SURE THAT MEN WEAR A COLLARED SHIRT AND LONG PANTS TO EVERY MEAL PAST LUNCH TIME! I saw people actually get turned away and have to go back to their rooms to grab a jacket or change their shirts. Othe rthan that your experience with dining should be perfect! Room Comfort: The room was great. It was extremely spacious and comfortable. The bathroom is always a highlight of any hotel room and this bathroom will not leave you disappointed. The shower is huge and doorless, but that doesnt matter because it is that big. Also the shower has a regular shower head and a rain shower head. Also the the bathroom has a very nice separate jacuzzi tub. The sitting area is also well maintained with a comfortable couch and plenty of throw pillows. Our room was on the first floor and were visited each day by big iguanas...fun! This resort will not upset you and you will feel like your money was well worth it! Enjoy!


9 of 9 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: New Jersey
Age: 19-24
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

March 13, 2017
First time at Secrets

This was our first time at a Secrets resort and we really enjoyed this one. The adults only was very nice. The resort was small enough to not be too big but big enough to offer all of the amenities that we wanted. We especially liked the restaurants for evenings with no reservation requited. It is nice to be able to just walk in and get a table when we were ready. The pool area was very nice and we like the food and the entertainment. You did not have to go far for a bar anywhere in the resort and the choice of liquors were good. The beach was small and not as comfortable as some of the places that we have been further south, but I think they are just a bit rougher the further north that you are. The rooms were nice, spacious and all had balconies. We had couples massage in the spa and we enjoyed that as well. Overall a great trip.


8 of 8 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: North Carolina
Age: 55-64
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

February 11, 2017
Silversands Just Keeps Evolving

Just got back from a Super Bowl vacation at Silversands, and I must say this is our fifth Vacation at SS and they just keep Evolving. Let me start by saying we are a Secrets Family having visited Huatulco, Capri, Maroma, Playa Mujeres and our favorite Silversands. They are very progressive at SS as in just two years there are so many positive changes for the better at the resort. Let me start by saying February is a very busy month for the Cancun area, and everywhere you go there are crowds, from getting off the plane to traveling to the resort. We always use USA Transfer to shuttle us so we miss the crowds, and the cost is usually cheaper than shared rides. The Resort is still beautiful as it was the first 4 times we stayed there and now we always look forward to the new up grades around the resort. We stayed in building 2 in a swim-out room which was very near the restaurants. The room is modern and a good size, with a new trick where you have to put you room key in a slot by the door to turn on the lights. Took us a while roaming in the dark to find that one, LOL. We had this room before and they keep it fresh as if it was brand new. The beach is still a work in progress and yes there is seaweed on the beach but they work all day to keep it clean. The ocean is still the same you can go in up to your ankles and that is it. This is the first time we had a problem with the “beach towel chair saver game.” So many loungers were saved with towels and a bottle of water or bedroom slippers they give you and no one even showed up. The beach on the south side of the resort is getting very nice. A big thank you to our beach server Francisco, and Elsa who did a great job keeping us hydrated. The restaurants as always were fantastic, and we did not find one we did not like. Our favorite severs were Alejandro and Abraham, thank you. We really enjoyed the Portifino (Italian) there are too many items on the menu we love. The earlier you get to the restaurants (6:00-7:00) the easier it is to be seated and the quicker you are served. Service slows down if the restaurants are full. We had a 2-hour dinner at the French restaurant because we ate at 8:00pm. One of the biggest attractions to this resort is the wait staff as they work so hard to make everything special for everyone of the guests no matter how big the crowds are. The only positive thing this time around was the resort was not hosting a conference during our stay as they usually do this time of year. These conferences overload the resort and stress the wait staff. It might be good for SS, but it makes for a different atmosphere, at the resort. Lucky we just missed one and another was coming in as we left. Secrets Resorts are all about “offering adults an escape to romance and sensuality” but conferences give the resort and unfriendly competitive mood. I guess as the economy recovers in the US these types of conferences and rewards are going to be commonplace, as I went to three different Secrets resort during this time of year and each one had some sort of conference going on which took away from the ambience of the resort. That being said SS is still our favorite resort and I would recommend it to anyone.


12 of 13 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Dallas Texas
Age: 55-64
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

December 30, 2015
Great Experiance!

Overall great experience. Staff and service cannot get much better. Reason I gave 4 stars on the "Beach & Pool" category is because the beach isn't as nice as other places I've visited. Water wasn't as clear/blue as I'd imagine and sand was a little rocky in some areas. However, I spent most of my time near the pools which were great. The main pool with the swim up bar is where most of the activities / music take place. The infinity pool is quieter and more relaxing. There is also a hot tub overlooking the ocean which was nice. Entertainment team was great. They were very friendly and always provided activities to do during the day. I loved that you can win prizes playing the games, makes it that much more interesting!! I won a bottle of wine playing darts and a friend won a bottle of tequila! :)


7 of 7 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: MI
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year