All

Royal Suites Yucatan by Palladium Reviews

Mexico | Mexico - Riviera Maya Our Rating rating Details
InfoCustomer ReviewsQuestions & Answers
Customer Rating 73 Reviews
Value
 
4.6
Service
 
4.6
Beaches & Pools
 
4.6
Dining Options
 
4.3
Room Comfort
 
4.6
4.5 out of 5
"Hotel and accommodations were perfect clean we'll run help was very pleasant and attentive" – Carmann
75 out of 83 (90%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Pool area private beach for guests of the Royal Suites Room Royal suites private pool Salt pool Jr suite Plenty of these crawling around. But didn't bother anyone. The beach

All Royal Suites Yucatan by Palladium Customer Reviews

1-10 of 73 reviews. Sort by
February 4, 2017
Wow!!!

Wow, wow, wow!!! This was definitely my favorite vacationing experience so far. My husband and I went with another couple to enjoy some time away from the kids, and it was perfect!! Just a heads up, if you've never flown to Cancun, BEWARE of the vulture-like folks that sit outside of the airport and try to sell you their services/time shares in lieu of the company you've booked with. Put your blinders on and keep on walking until you find your transportation service! Lol. The drive took about 1hr 10 minutes to get to the resort from the airport (no other stops). Grounds: the hotel grounds is enormous, there are several Palladium resorts bunched together. We stayed in the Royal Suites which was tucked away at the end of the resort, but enables access to all of the resorts. The grounds are very well kept (I.e. grass trimmed, no litter, etc). Because the grounds are so large, and the resorts are all entwined together, it could get confusing at times to figure out how to get to where you're headed. I found that they pay attention to the finest details (I.e. they make logo signs in the sand of the outdoor smoking stands just to make it more aesthetically pleasing). Beach: overall, so-so. The beach by the Royal Suites area is all rocks so swimming kind of sucks there. You can take a long stroll down the beach to the swimming area which is naturally, quite crowded. Sand area is lovely and again, well kept. There are several areas with coral reef right on the shore, which kind of interferes with swimming but would be lovely for snorkelers. Either way on the beach, there is a fairly short walk to bathrooms or bar. Pools: wow. Probably my favorite part about this vacation. There are several pools which are enormous and not embarrassingly shallow. Nice and warm and super clean - doesn't feel slimy like other resort pools I've been in (The pool boys are out cleaning the pools and doing chemical maintenance daily). I appreciate that they have bathrooms very close to the pools, so you don't fear that people are peeing in the pool all day. There are multiple sun chairs and day beds around the pool, and enough tree shade that any one can find a sun or shade spot to enjoy. I noticed at the one resort, they have quite an extensive children's swim area with slides and other fun stuff. I mostly stayed at the Royal Suites pool just because it was less busy. They offered foam pool floaties and built in pool loungers if you want. They play nice music out at the pool which is actually enjoyable. (I heard a mixture of pop and rock renditions that was nice and calm). Also pretty cool, they have a "salt water pool" by the rocky area of the beach which is basically framed in sea water. It was fairly shallow so you could see the fish swimming around your feet. Hotel Room: wow.. again; way more than I expected. The rooms in Royal Suites are huge and gorgeous. They all have a private jacuzzi tub on the porch which is lovely. Mind you, a bright over head light turns on automatically, and does not turn off until 11:00 pm so don't expect to be walking around on the porch naked lol! The fridge is stocked daily with Pepsi, diet Pepsi, 7 up, snickers bars, peanuts and Ritz crackers. "Mini bar" is a pull out shelf of large liquor bottles (excellent!). Room has a nescafe espresso maker as well. Air conditioner is exceptional and thermostat controlled. The bottles of shampoo and conditioner they provide is at least double the size of what you get at other hotels. So ladies with long hair, you have at least enough product to get you through 2 showers with 1 bottle. They offer a lovely aromatherapy service (kind of like scentsy) and wine in room for an additional charge. The only thing I'd suggest, is for those who are disabled or have difficulty climbing stairs, you should request a main floor room... I didn't see elevators there. Bed was so comfy. They offer a lovely "pillow menu" as well, so I assure you that your sleep experience will be wonderful. Oh, our amazing Butler (Roman), he had our room set up on the final night of our stay with real rose petals on the bed, candles and a tray of chocolate-dipped strawberries with champagne. Was NOT expecting that, but oh, such a wonderful and pleasant surprise. (And no, I did not say it was an anniversary). Amenities: again, I'm impressed. They have a lot... I didn't have enough time there to experience everything, so I'll just honorably mention the things I took advantage of. The sports area.. great they have a big tennis court and basketball area. 18-hole mini putt which was fairly entertaining. It was hard though. The resort has a non-stop shuttle service to escort you from resort to resort. There's a big "train" and several smaller golf cart-like shuttles. If you wait at the shuttle pick ups by your room, there seems to be a shuttle every 5 minutes. There are several vendors that set up little trinket booths for sale in the middle of the resorts through the afternoon. Prices are reasonable. They accept pesos or USD (@ 20pesos/$). There's also several shops where you can get medication, snacks, clothing, jewelry, etc. The resorts have ATMs in the lobbies (except the Royal Suites) but there's a hefty fee for use. A little annoying, but we would get approached 2-4 times/day about spa services. They offer sales.. $100 for any massage service and they claim to be registered so benefit plans may cover their services (they do not direct bill). They have 2 night time shows everyday.. they are definitely well rehearsed and well-acted. Very entertaining. There is free WiFi access through the grounds. It's actually really good Internet. Was facetiming my baby back home, and the audio/visual was clear, no disruptions. Food: hmm... little torn in this area. You must book the a la cartes 24 hrs in advanced. 48 hrs for the fish and rice place. We only made it to the Mexican place, Japanese place, and Italian place. So, hands down, the Japanese experience was AMAZING!! it was a full Tappanyaki grill and show and the food was amazing. The real Mexican enchiladas and Mexican coffee was really really good too! Not so pleased with the Italian place. Noodles were under cooked and they made and annoying mistake in booking our table, so they almost wouldn't seat us. For breakfast and lunch, there was pretty much the buffets. I'm going out on a limb to say that it wasn't as good as it looked. I'd stay away from all things beef and pork at the buffets. It's just that the food sometimes tasted like it had been sitting a long time. You can get fresh eggs and crepes made, which I tended to gravitate towards. La Jardin was a buffet option for Royal Suites where the food legitimately tasted fresher. The resort offers an exceptional room service available 24 hours.. takes 45 minutes to deliver but it comes hot. Of course, one of the best parts of being at an all-inclusive is the booze!! Drink menu was AWESOME!! Cups weren't teeny-tiny either which I appreciate. They used quality liquors. They even had coors light! (I'd suggest the Banana mama, Summer Night and Riviera Maya).. yummy. Customer Service: the workers deserve a sincere round of applause!!! WOW!! The customer service was absolutely amazing. Hands down, I've never been treated like royalty as much as we were at the Royal Suites. So kind and quick to serve. We went for breakfast the last day and I was waiting for the cook at the egg & crepe area. The waiter saw me waiting and immediately proceeded to the kitchen to get a cook. And she came out with a smile!! They are so happy. These people are seriously amazing. Even the shuttle drivers were hilariously fun. Security: provided all of recent events in Mexico as of lately, I didn't once feel uneasy at this resort. There is security everywhere in the resort and outside of the resort. One night at the Disco, a poor fella had too much to drink (or snort maybe?) And was getting grabby with some of the folks. Security was curteous enough not to make a scene, but swiftly removed him from the floor. Impression: I went to this resort for a couples getaway. There is enough opportunity at this resort to keep a single traveller, the romantic getaway, or even a family entertained. It was absolutely gorgeous and so welcoming. I can't wait until I can go again.


13 of 13 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
3.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Ontario
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

December 3, 2012
Good but...

This is our 3rd trip the Riviera Maya and it was good. First, Cheap Caribbean was very easy to use and even called us at the resort to tell us when we were going to be picked up, which is more than I can say about Olympus tours. First the Olympus tour guide didn't show up when he was suppose to so that we could schedule our return trip. Had the resort not called them for us, I doubt he would have shown up. I'm on vacation so this is not what I wanted to spend my time doing. When he did show up, he had no idea what time we would be picked up. Thanks to Cheap caribbean for calling me and telling me. The resort is beautiful but hard to navigate as there is NO straight line to anywhere. Thankfully we were at the Royal suites so we could get rides wherever on the resort we wanted to go. The personal rides was a great advantage to staying at the Royal and itself worth the extra money. Food was OK. The buffets were regualr resort buffet food and was good. The a la carte resteraunts were good, but unbelievably slow! Even when we were the only ones there. El Jardin is good but no great. It had a very quiet dull atmosphere and again, very slow, but the food was good. The beach is excellent. The sand is so soft and the water so clear. The salt water pool was good also. The pools were excellent and less crowded than I have seen at other resorts. The Spa was a real let down. I guess they let anyone into the spa area where the sauna and thermal pool are as there were so many people there that were not getting spa treatments. It was so loud (even though there were signs everywere asking to be quiet) it made it hard to relax. Nobody there to keep things in order. That part of the Spa was less than average, but the massage we recieved was first class. I would definetly recommend the couples massage. I haven't decided if it was worth the cost, but overall we had a good time. We've stayed at other resorts in the area that cost less and had a better overall experience.


11 of 11 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
4.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

November 12, 2014
Honeymoon at Palladium

Our 10 night stay at the Royal Suites Palladium was amazing!!! By staying at the Royal Suites, we were entitled to perks that the other 4 resorts did not have. Top shelf liquor at our bar, ice cream at our bars, private shuttle services, etc...We were close to the salt water pool, which was great for sunrises and sunsets. All the staff were extremely accommodating. They are also extremely environmentally friendly at this resort. I would definitely recommend this to another couple looking for a great place to honeymoon. Oh, one more thing, I know it is far from Cancun, but it was good for us as all of the places we wanted to see, Tulum, Coba, ad Rio Secreto were close to us.


10 of 10 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Jacksonville, FL
Age: 25-34

August 1, 2010
Royal Suites Grand Palladium

We visited the Royal Suites in Feb 2010 this was our third trip to the Palladium but our first time at the Royal Suites.We loved it!!! the resort is great and all of the amenities were great,private beach,pools,restaurant we had our own butler a very large Jacuzzi on our deck....the service was outstanding... we always find the staff at the Palladium to be the best,they go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. definately will recommend to our friends and we will return,many times.

private beach for guests of the Royal Suites
15 of 16 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: stroudsburg pa
Age: 55-64
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

March 28, 2016
25th Anniversary

This was a magnificent vacation. We were met at the airport by Cheap Caribbean personnel, and we were met outside the airport on arrival and promptly put into our transportation. Check in at the hotel was smooth. The room was great. By staying at the Royal Suites, we had access to the entire resort. The place was big but they did provide transportation although we enjoyed walking. The food was great, there were plenty of things to do at the resort, and off the resort excursions were plentiful. Wildlife siting was frequent added positively to the ambience This was the trip of a lifetime. This resort, and in particular the Royal Suites, was fantastic. I would return to this place in a heartbeat and I highly recommended to couples without children. He


8 of 8 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Billings, Montana
Age: 55-64
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

August 15, 2016
Still writhing in pain

Me and my new wife chose this destination for our honeymoon. Unfortunately we did not get to enjoy a good portion of our trip due to the food related sicknesses that we both experienced. The good: beautiful grounds and beaches, great employees that are very chipper. Now the bad.... Starting the week off both me and my wife had really bad diarrhea from the food. Much of the seafood in the buffet was room tempeture and looks as though it has been sitting out for quite some time. After 2 days of that we decided that we could only eat very bland foods available and dinners at the a la cart resteraunts. But even that proved to not be a safe option... On our 5th day of our 8 day trip we went to the Japanese resteraunt for dinner. Food was decent tasting but within 30 minutes of finishing I was rushing to the bathroom where I have stayed for the past 3 days. Non stop diarrhea 3-4 times an hour. I have not been able to eat, drink, or enjoy my vacation due to being tethered to the bathroom and the unbearable fear of all the food cooked on site. Finally after days of this the hotel sent a doctor to me (which they tried to charge me for before my wife yelled at them) who informed me that I have an intestinal infection that is caused from "dirty" food with pathogens in them. Upon some online research I learned that the most common reason is fecal matter in the foods... The hotel refused to assist me in fillin my needed prescriptions leaving me with the options of risking a long trip into town (with no known bathrooms if needed) or sending my wife out alone in an unknown place... So far I have lost 15 pounds and there is no end in site. When we asked the hotel for any compensation they have been less than apologetic and blamed it on foreign stomachs. Even locked in our hotel room we cannot find solitude due to ants coming out of the drains and covering our room. Room service food is not any better and leaves my wife bloated and feeling badly. Needless to say we will not be returning to any of the Grand Palladium resorts and will be fighting for compensation for ruining our trip. What was supposed to be remembered as a magical trip in paradise has been tarnished with the bad feelings. Keep this in mind before booking any vacations at this location.


12 of 13 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 1
Value
 
2.0
Service
 
3.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
1.0
Room Comfort
 
1.0
User Image

From: Ca
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

June 28, 2017
Amazing! Great place to go. Just amazing.

First let me let you all know I am a heavy heavy believer in reading every review and taking every other travelers opinion into consideration before booking. Being 35 with 6 kids my money must go a long way and I better enjoy where I go lol! I researched this resort for months. I stayed at the Royal suites adult only section. They are remodeling and I was told come July 2017 that area won't be there anymore but they would be moving it to another section. I will try not to ramble and go one step at a time. 1) the resort itself is absolutely gorgeous. There are 5 resorts in all on the property and being that we booked royal suites we had access to every other resort. Amazing. The other resorts have kids buy it didn't bother us at all. The other ones were more lively and had events and entertainment. Great shows. The fire show is a must see! Great shops at the resorts for trinkets and gifts ! 2) FOOD !!! FOOD!!! FOOD!!! Very restaurant we went to was fabulous. La Adelita is the Mexican restaurant and oh my goodness it was to die for. There is a hibachi Japanese place that was off the hook! The Thai spot wasn't my hubbys fave at all. I enjoyed it very much tho lol. I have zero complaints about any of the buffets we ate at. Everything was fresh and delicious! 3) the booze .... here is the only downside. YOU WILL GET DIABETES BEFORE GETTING A BUZZ. I say that with love. Everything was awfully sweet and I never got drunk unless I drank beer and I don't like beer. Even after shots of tequila I still couldn't get a nice buzz on. Other guests were asking me if I felt the drinks were weird. They tasted like they were loaded with nutrisweet. THE BEST ALCOHOL IS AT THE SWIM UP BAR. THEY HAVE A RED DRINK IN AACHINE THAT THEY ADD TEQUILA TO EACH CUP. ASK THEM TO SPLASH SIME PEAR VODKA IN IT AS WELL AND STICK WITH THAT. 4) Staff. They work so hard to keep you happy and to maintain the grounds. All very friendly and outgoing. All speak English very well. 5) ZENTROPIA SPA A MUST VISIT !!!!!! Their spa is immaculate and such a zenful place. We received a massage of aromatherapy. We were given a 300$ spa certificate by listening to some travel club package thing. 90 minutes. Long but they aren't pushy at all if you say no they are fine with that. For us the 90 mins was worth that certificate. Inside the spa they have hot tubs vapor rooms saunas rick walk ....i mean it's amazing. Overall the food and fun and awesomeness made up for the lousy booze. This is a very great resort. It is a long drive from the airport but sooooooooo worth it. 6) Beaches and pools. The beach is beautiful. The salt water pool is fabulous and has actual fish from the ocean inside of it lol. Pools all very clean and just amazing. 7) our room was OFF THE HOOK SPECTACULAR!!! No mildew smell very fresh smelling and the balcony was amazing. I couldn't have asked for better.


11 of 12 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Bronx, NY
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

April 9, 2012
My Wife Says We're Going Back

This was our second all-inclusive experience, first all-adult upscale. The Royal Suites lodging is at the far end of the resort from the Royal Suites private beach area but the dedicated golf cart transportation was always available within 10 minutes. The Royal Suites private beach area has wait staff (don't miss the daily late morning fruit!) or you can walk a few steps to the bar. The staff was very attentive and friendly in the lodging area, at the beach, and in the restaurant. Like most people we are accustomed to fending for ourselves but within a day we learned to welcome the service. We stayed 4 nights - the BBQ dinner at the beach was a meat (him) and beach (her) lover's delight, the mexican restaurant was pretty good, and two dinners at El Jardin (exclusive for Royal Suites guests) were wonderful. The beach was good for some nice walks at various times of day. Our room was great, we both slept well.


7 of 7 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Near Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

January 16, 2017
Amazing Resort, Outstanding Service..!!

First thing you will notice in The Palladium Resort is the Beauty and cleanliness of the resort grounds and landscaping..!! There are many quiet waterways separating all of the resort areas with small wood walking paths that cross these canals and wooded areas. I believe there are 5 main areas to this resort on more than 50 acres of beech front property. >> Remember the resort is very large, most everything is within 5 to 10 minute walk or golf cart shuttles. We did love walking thru the resort and seeing the sights, we were still finding new things on our 7th day. Some things / places are not advertised as to keep them more private, just ask.. >> Very Important…. There are very quiet peaceful areas, private exclusive areas, normal areas, there are full on party areas and… areas great for family’s with children. This place has something for everyone..!! (This goes for the pool areas also…) The buffet restaurants are all fresh and very well stocked. The a la carte Restaurants are all very good… No, not 5 stars Big City quality, … come on everyone… But they all serve very fresh, very delicious foods from all countries. The restaurant staffing is always friendly, courteous, and helpful. > We had a difficult time understanding the differences between the rooms and areas of the resort while on the internet… > The resort has 3 types of room’s available (Mayan suite, Suite, and Jr. suite) the difference (lets say in the Jr. suites) is in the area the suites are located, as the rooms inside are similar, so,… there are Jr. suites all over the complex. The Suite and Jr. Suites are mixed in the same buildings, the Mayan Suites are single 1 story bungalows backed up to the resort water canals. We stayed in a Jr. suite at/in the Royal Suits of Yucatan. This area was all adult, an exclusive private area in the resort, priced higher, and included way more amenities and options… And … had a staff catering to you at all times! We could have stayed at the Colonial or White Sands areas for considerably less money. We would have enjoyed our stay at any of this Resort area’s… >> The Royal Suites of Yucatán is a private exclusive area that is adults only (a small island in the resort area surrounded by water). This area has its own bar(s), pool and restaurant the el Jardin. You have access to all premium alcohol, you can also order lobster at any time, even to your room at no charge..!! If you need anything at any time just call and it is taken care of. The service at the Royal suites is the best available on the resort property and your wrist-band is recognized and respected by all of the resort staff everywhere. There is a shuttle staff on call 24 hours a day “Alberto” is awesome and will make your stay great..!! He is fun to talk with, sincere, and has a way of making everyone feel special during their stay! If we mentioned our dinner reservations during a conversation (some times he (Alberto) would ask while driving past in the small shuttle cart) he would be waiting at our building 15 minutes prior ready to take us there, this guy is awesome! The staff in the Royal Suites Lobby… especially the bartenders at the small private bar were personable and fun to hang out with. >> The beach has a large clean, soft and sandy area 300 yards long, this clean beach area vanishes into anawesome long rocky beach area with larger crashing waves and a built in salt water pool at the shoreline with a bar. One very nice feature of the beach is its diversity and the abundance of shade back off of the shore line under the palm trees. We have been staying at all inclusive resorts for almost 15 years, I found this resort to be way above the average in quite a few ways and it will be one we return to.

Jr suite Royal suites private pool
7 of 7 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

May 16, 2016
Fantastic Resort & Adult All Inclusive Service

Ill start off by saying this is our first time at this resort ( 2nd trip to Mexico and we've been to Punta Cana twice ) . We loved this resort and have placed it at the top of list ! Royal Suites Pool : Absolutely fantastic ! Deeper than we have ever seen at any resort ( approx 4'6") . If you're just lounging by the pool the waitress service was fantastic. The bar is well stocked with top shelf as was the other bars throughout the resort ( we did notice top shelf flavored vodka absolute raspberry etc at Royal Suites -other bars outside of Royal Suites had flavored vodkas but it wasn't top shelf ) . Around 11am everyday fresh fruit skewers arrived and the very kind waitress would walk around offering it to everyone . Around 1pm they rolled the grill out poolside and you can get burgers or chicken skewers and fries which was great if you didn't want to leave the pool area to have a bite . They also have poolside patio tables and a menu to order from if you wanted something at a different time or not available at the pool . They also had ice cream bars and a variety of ice cream you could get directly from the pool bar . Transportation around the grounds was great , if you needed a ride they would pick you up and take you. Private carts for Royal Suites guests were clearly marked and only used for guests in Royal Suites area . Plenty of larger carts were available and they would stop at every lobby on continuous loops so it may take a bit longer to get where your going using these but who cares your on vacation ! The restaurant inside Royal Suites , El Jardin , was great ! I felt the steak here was prepared better than the steak restaurant . We ate breakfast here a few days and they had normal breakfast buffet items as well as made to order eggs , omelettes , and waffles ( and mimosas of course !). We downloaded the palladium app to our iPhones which made making reservations for dinner a breeze . Reservations were not required but we always did . You could also check out what activities were going on around the resort from the app . WIFI service was awesome. The Japanese resturant was great and we ate dinner there one night and noticed they had a sushi bar . We found out that it is first come first serve and does not take reservations -- we went back one night and requested the sushi bar and went a little nuts trying every type of sushi - delicious and highly recommended . We wanted to go to Playa Del Carmen and see the shops along 5th ave so we researched transportation . We ended up using a colectivo that has a stop right by the main entrance to the resort . The colectivo was a experience and we rode along with locals. It was very inexpensive and drops you about 3 blocks from 5 th ave in a not very touristy area . We walked the 3 blocks and we're all of a sudden along side many tourists walking along 5 th aves shops and restaurants and bars . Most of the vendors tried to stop you to buy something or come into their shop but just keep walking or say no thank you and they moved onto the next person We stopped into one of the bars had a couple beers and some Nachos no problems ( we did look to see others enjoying the restaurant to figure out where we should stop ). 5 th ave was a good experience and is also where you can catch a ferry to Cozumel. We did decide to take a private taxi back to the resort and figured it would require a haggling experience to determine the fare . We asked a driver how much to go to grand palladium and were happily surprised the driver walked over to a large posted sign ( we missed the sign -lol ) that displayed all the resorts and the fares . It was worth it to us to grab a AC ride back . Oh more thing - check out the champagne sunrise !!!! Definitely awesome experience ( and you get a bottle of champagne which was all included ) Bring some singles for tips because the service was excellent ( we tipped $5 plus for dinners ) Sports bar was awesome Overall this resort and employees was great and we'll be back .


10 of 11 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Amherst NY
Age: 35-44
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

+ Vacation Packages
+ All-Inclusive Deals
+ Hotels
+ Destinations