All

Ocean Blue & Sand Beach Resort Reviews

Caribbean | Dominican Republic - Punta Cana Our Rating rating Details
InfoCustomer ReviewsQuestions & Answers
Customer Rating 457 Reviews
Value
 
4.1
Service
 
4.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.2
Dining Options
 
3.8
Room Comfort
 
3.7
4 out of 5
"I would recommend this resort to a friend. Everyone was friendly, service was good and all of the meals were good." – Mitrma
414 out of 533 (78%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Mi amigas! Welcome decorations Silly...Candy Man The beautiful beach! The beach in front at sunset Deep Fried Fish By the Pool Welcome decorations in room Sunia Island Front of the resort beautiful, clean room #10120 I can't wait to go back and see my friends! Court Yard/individual restaurants Beach looking to the right of the resort View from balcony Bldg 4 Pool Beds On The Beach Island Fun The water was beautiful! Catching some rays by the poolside! My awesome lil buddy! Lobby Ocean Beach dinner The Beach at Ocean Blue & Sand Pool 2nd Cigar Factory Beach Inside the Villa area walkway Me and Hubby part of our beach line Heavenly The balcony vista Inside court yard between buildings 5 and 6 Beach Sunrise bautiful beach Great Pool Lounging One of the Pools at Ocean Blue & Sand View from the room Lovely grounds w/music on the pathways Alejandro, games at the Beach

All Ocean Blue & Sand Beach Resort Customer Reviews

1-10 of 457 reviews. Sort by
March 4, 2013
FANTASTIC Beach Vacation!

Just got back from our trip to the Ocean Blue and Sand resort and I wish we never had to go home!! It was a great trip with amazing weather, service, relaxation, food, and fun! We're both in our mid-twenties and traveled as a couple. Pools & Beach: There are two pools, each equipped with a swim up bar. Very big pools so it never felt crowded at all! We also never had an issue finding lounge chairs around the pool. Very clean and well kept! The beach was spectacular as well -- a little bit of erosion near the "privilege" section (we did not opt into privilege for the trip) but that's not the resort's fault.. the rest of the beach was perfect and pristine! Lots of beach chairs available no matter the time of day. Also had a beach bar that made it easy to keep drinks full! The beach extends for miles each way which makes it great for long walks. To the left of the resort (if you're looking at the water) are a bunch of shops for souvenirs right on the water. We liked being able to shop without having to go far from the resort. The beach is gorgeous with white sand and turquoise water and plenty of palm trees! Rooms: We were in Villa 9 which was near the pools -- loved the location. We had a room on the 2nd floor with two queen sized beds, a pull out couch, balcony, and large bathroom. Very spacious rooms! We over looked the back of the Villa (not the pool side) which was not bad... got to wake up looking at palm trees each morning! The beds were a little firm but after a long day of being in the sun/drinking, I did not mind so much :) Food & Drinks: There are a lot of options for food, and I never met a meal that I did not like. We ate at the Mexican, Italian, Route 66 (American), and Steak House restaurants for dinner -- all were great with multi-course meals, but the Italian and Steak House were our favorites! We ate at the buffet for breakfast each day which had plenty of options. Really enjoyed the omelet station and the french toast, as well as the make your own mimosas! For lunch, we switched between the main buffet and the buffet on the beach. Both had plenty of options and good food. We definitely were not disappointed at all with the variety/taste of any food we ate! Drinks were plentiful and delicious as well. There were many options of mixed fruity drinks offered as well as Presidente beer (tastes best with a lime in it). They serve all the drinks in 8oz cups so I recommend bringing your own mug... we brought large Tervis Tumblers which worked perfectly. They fill it up no problem, and it was nice having larger drinks to enjoy. Since we were not privilege, our selection of alcohol included Absolut vodka and Bacardi rum which is just fine with me! Make sure to ask for those brands by name or else you will get well liquor. They are available to everyone though (non privilege included). There are many bars around the resort including 2 swim up bars, a beach bar, bars in all the buffet areas, and the main lobby. We also hit up Mike's Coffee shop many times throughout the trip which was really, really good -- frappucinos that could give Starbucks a run for their money! Entertainment and Activities: The resort has an excellent activity itinerary with plenty going on for everyone to enjoy! Some of the activities are located around the pool while others occur on the beach. The entertainment staff is amazing and lots of fun. We enjoyed many of the events including horse shoes on the beach, Dominican dance lessons on the beach, "Tutti Frutti" game, and the nightly shows. We were fortunate enough to be there during the Dominican Independence day which included a parade and a party at night. They also had a beach party one of the nights which involved games, fire dancers, and a dance party on the beach. We really enjoyed ourselves and had a fabulous time with all the entertainment! It was the perfect balance between a relaxing and fun vacation! Other Fun Details: There's free wi-fi in the lobby which we used to connect with home, although we found it's much faster in the morning/during the day than at night (due to the amount of people in the lobby using it at night). There's also a bowling alley where you get 1 free game per stay which we enjoyed. They also have pool tables/foosball/ping pong/darts available and a bar within the alley. There's a dance club open all night which we unfortunately never made it to, and a Casino with your typical slot machines, black jack, roulette, etc. We also purchased an excursion through the people in the front lobby -- we did the "Dolphin Explorer" trip that included swimming with Sea Lions, Sharks, and Sting Rays, as well as snorkeling and a party boat. This was one of the highlights of our trip as we met some really fun people on the excursion and enjoyed the "booze cruise"! I recommend it if you want to get off the resort for an afternoon, enjoy snorkeling, and some dancing and drinking :) They bring you to a party cove where the water is up to your waist and you can enjoy drinks and music. We also enjoyed being able to hold the sea lions :) Overall, this was an amazing beach vacation! Met many people at the resort that have tried other resorts around Punta Cana but said they keep coming back to Ocean Blue and Sand. It's the best bang for your buck, and the service and amenities are great! As I mentioned before, we did not opt in to privilege, and I'm glad we didn't as I saw no real difference other than premium liquors. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone, and am definitely going to plan a return visit in the near future!

One of the Pools at Ocean Blue & Sand The Beach at Ocean Blue & Sand
219 of 227 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image
Top 25 Contributor
From: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 25-34

February 17, 2012
Great Girls Getaway

Just got back from the Ocean Blue. I went away with my sister and friend and we did not want to leave! This was our second trip, and if possible it was even better than the first! Everyone is very attentive and made sure we had a great time. The entertainment and bar staff went above and beyond. We are already planning out trip for next year! We went to the beach in the morning and pool in the afternoon. There are opportunties to just sit back and relax or get involved in competitions and dancing. There were shows every night and dancing in the lobby bar. I have no complaints at all and cannot wait to take my third trip there!


52 of 53 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

May 21, 2012
Can't wait to go back!

I spent many hours reading reviews before choosing a place for my first all inclusive trip. I chose Ocean Blue based on what was important to me - value for the money, a great beach and a reliable choice of food options. I got so much more than I'd even hoped and am absolutely sure that I will return next year. From the first day to last, the staff was wonderful. Friendly, accommodating and easy to find - there were always plenty of people to ask for help when needed. Special call out to our personal butler, Henry, who always seem to be there when we needed him. Our room - immaculate and thoroughly air conditioned. Daily maid service was good and you can't beat the stocked mini-fridge. We had a third floor view that included the pool and ocean - we were in Villa 6 near the beach because we had upgraded. The mattress was GREAT, I slept like a log which is saying a lot because I am not a sound sleeper and neither was the friend I was traveling with. Pool area - sparkling clean every day (vacuumed early each morning) and always straightened up each night.. Beach - where to begin - evreything I had read in reviews and then some...the sand so soft and you could walk miles in each direction. I loved how close you can sit to the edge of the water and combined with the breeze, it was hard to leave it. Now I went there with the intent to relax and we had purchased the Privilege upgrade. I feel it was worth every penny and more. Between the room perks, the service perks, the designated areas and services you get, they truly make you feel like you are the most important guest. The concierge makes reservations for you so you don't have to wait in line to do so for the Steakhouse, for example. You have a seperate area on the beach that has cabanas and upgraded beach chairs..towels are a just a few feet away (vs having to walk much further if you are not upgraded), and you have someone bringing you drinks and fruit throughout the day. You have a special breakfast area right there next to the beach so you basically hardly have to move if you don't want to. From checking in at a seperate lobby, the cool washcloth after a day of travel, the welcome glass of champagne.I knew within minutes I'd made the right choice to upgrade. Nightlife - there was always something to do depending on your mood - live music in the large lobby where people gather, the nighttime entertainment shows (the Circus show was great), kareoke, the disco, the casino, the bowling alley. There was a resort store that came in very handy for those last minute needs and the Photo Shop had photographers that could take pictures of guests upon request out on the beach or property. They were excellent photographers and I saw a lot of people utilizing them. We had our pictures taken with two McCaw parrots from a nearby zoo. How fun! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the general design and landscaping of the resort. Day and night there were staff working the grounds. My first night there I saw staff scrubbing the outside of the garbage cans with soap and water and sweeping the already clean looking walkways. The landscaping is well maintained and once in the lobby & restaurant area, there are beautiful ponds with Koi fish and native birds to observe. One thing I didn't care for was that a couple nights a week some vendors are allowed to set up their wares in this main area. Once you tell them No Thank you, they do leave you alone but trying to walk through the area you are definitely approached each time. They are polite and well dressed, however. Any tips or suggestions I would give are minor and don't take away from the overall value and enjoyment of the resort. Can't wait to go back!

Can't wait to go back! Can't wait to go back!
55 of 58 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Granby, CT
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

August 9, 2011
not as good a value as you might think

I'm not interested in bashing this resort but there were a few things that were just not good. The resort has a beautiful piece of beach and the pools were very clean. The chairs were easily gotten but there were also quite a number of broken chairs, some chairs also appeared worn and dirty. Tuesday: Upon check in our room was not ready and we were told to return to the lobby at 3 pm. My family and I went to the buffet and we attempted to eat lunch. What can I say it was not a gourmet experience. We returned to the lobby to get the room keys at 3 pm and the room was not ready yet. We were told it would be another 20-25 minutes. I sat on a chair in the lobby to wait and listened to a variety of complaints being made by other guests while I sat waiting. An older couple were complaining about the mold issue and the air conditioning being broken in their room. At this point I was a little concerned because the staff had no place to move the couple to. After 30 minutes I was still waiting for my room keys, but I decided to ask about the "privilege" service that was being heavily advertised by the poster size wall hangings all over the resort. Apparently if you want to have privileged service you needed to pay more. I told the staff member I would discuss it with my husband and we would let them know on Wednesday. My husband found the room attendant and gave her a nice tip immediately and asked for extra bath towels as there were 4 of us and we only had 2 upon check in. We also asked for extra bedding to makeup the pullout sofabed, and extra water bottles for the fridge. The room attendant gave us sheets 2 extra towels and some waters but no blanket or pillow for the extra bed. We went to the pool because it stopped raining for about 2 hours We ordered drinks and they were bad, and this is when we realized that the privilege entitled you to top-shelf liquor and mixed drinks. If you wanted wine that was actually drinkable you had to pay extra for it. At dinner if you wanted to eat in the restaurants you had to have made the reservation at 8am in the morning the wait time for a table was 45-60 minutes but the place was NOT packed and there were tables available. Kind of confusing. The Dominican restaurant Mi Abuela was awful so we went over to the buffet again. There was very little to choose from it was the same choices from lunch, and when I walked by the station to ask for silverware no one was there except for a few scattering roaches. I lost my appetite and I went to my room. The air conditioner was okay but not great. My son and I are always warm but my husband and daughter are usually cold. They were also complaining about the air. The next morning we walked down to guest services and as we were walking down one of the concierges attempted to sell us a time share (and mind you it was not the last time because it seemed to be a running theme for the trip). We paid extra to upgrade the services and we had a butler named Luis who was absolutely great and deserves a raise. He managed to find us wine that was not like vinegar and brought us bathrobes as well as had the room cleaned for us and basically assisted us with our needs for the next 3 days. Not to mention the top shelf liquor was much better. Also by the way the air conditioning improved after paying the upgraded price. The food quality did not improve much and that would be one concern I would address if I was a manager of this resort. The steak house was not what I would have hoped for and the seafood restaurant which costs an extra $40.00 per person unless you bought the privilege package was not good either. Overall We as a family haved cruised 3 times and have been to various all-inclusives over the last 20 years and this by far was probably the worst resort I've ever been to and I say this because unless you pay for the extra service you are treated like a second class citizen. I'm sorry if you find this review harsh but after this vacation I can safely say that it was the last time I will book an all-inclusive vacation that does not have a name like Paradisus, or Iberostar attached to it. Thank you for allowing me to voice my opinions on this forum.


202 of 227 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 2
Value
 
1.0
Service
 
2.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
1.0
Room Comfort
 
3.0
User Image
Top 50 Contributor
From: New York
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

July 30, 2010
Ocean is Blue but all most else needs improvement

My husband and I stayed here in April 2009 for a week. Let's start with the positives... We got massages at the spa (extra fee) that were nice. The room wasn't bad. It was clean, and AC was cool. Everything worked, etc. The pools were clean and reasonably populated. The casino was small but fed my need to gamble! We won a couple bucks, but it was all in fun. The hotel hires out private photographers to take your photos if you wish. Then you can view and choose to purchase them if you would like. The wasn't the typical hotel photographer either, they were more artistic and we ended up buying a few prints. The ocean was beautiful, bartenders friendly, and the kayaking and hobbie cats were the highlight for us! Now onto the improving.... Our balcony overlooked an empty lot and side road.Not the biggest deal in the world but could have been a lot nicer. We also had a room on the 3rd floor and there are no elevators. It was a long walk to the beach from our room and if you don't get to the beach literally before 7am to claim a shaded beach chair, you were stuck in the sun for the rest of the day. This was our biggest challenge as we didn't figure it out until our third day there. We would get to the beach around 10am and be dumbfounded that there were NO shaded chairs left... We did enjoy playing ping pong (yes, we are big kids!) in the kids club, but it was so hot in there and musty that we could only stay in there for short periods at a time. The kids who were bowling in there did appear to be having fun though! The restaurants decor was nice, but the food left much to be desired. We got tired of eating the same foods night after night. The service at the restaurants was not good. Very slow. If you needed something it was near impossible to get their attention. We mostly had dinner at the buffet so we didn't have to worry about being served. I would not stay here again. It is not bad, but not good either. I expected more I suppose.

Ocean is Blue but all most else needs improvement Ocean is Blue but all most else needs improvement
15 of 15 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 3
Value
 
3.0
Service
 
4.0
Beaches & Pools
 
3.0
Dining Options
 
2.0
Room Comfort
 
3.0
User Image

From: Long Island, NY
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

February 20, 2013
Best resort!

This hotel was excellent! I had read all the good reviews and so I had high hopes, but this beat them all! The hotel, restaurants, rooms, pools and beach were the best. The service was incredible, with smiling people making us feel like we were in paradise every day. The grounds were well taken care of, with good maintenance. Check-in was fast and easy, as was everything else we experienced in the hotel. The food was very good, with the buffet being the best option. A personal opinion; I prefer my cocktails with a fresh-fruit taste. The juice used in some of the cocktails served had a very artificial taste. We stayed at the hotel with my elderly mother, who has mobility issues, but we had no problems at all.


14 of 14 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

February 5, 2012
Perfect vacation at Ocean Blue & Sand!!

Stayed in Villa 10, room 10120, closest to the ocean from Jan. 21-28. Everything in the room was in perfect working order and my wonderful maid, Maria Luisa, kept it spotless! She also went above and beyond to make towel decorations and creative works of art with the clothes I left laying about. The beach was my favorite place to be with lots of activity in the morning and a great place for siesta in the afternoon. Always plenty of loungers, if you need a certain spot seek it out before 9am. Pool areas were beautiful. Lots of variety with food, if you go hungry it's your own fault. Fruit was plentiful and ripe. Buffet was good, with different theme nights and always the stand-by pizza and burgers for picky ones. Steakhouse was 5-star, for service and food! With the Italian restaurant in a close second! Shows were good fun, if you want a Vegas show go to Vegas and pay the price. The animation team are very talented and deserve credit for all their work. If there is anything you need all you have to do is ask. All employees seemed to genuinely care that you are happy. It's a big complex and everywhere you look is like a garden, there are little golf/shuttles that cruise the loop if you have mobility issues. The whole week was truly a pleasure. And when i remember Ocean Blue I get a happy calm feeling. :-) Hope to be back next year with a big group!

beautiful, clean room #10120 Lovely grounds w/music on the pathways
12 of 12 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

March 17, 2015
What an amazing place!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I read about 300 reviews of Ocean Blue and Sand before booking, and there were so really bad ones, but I don't know how anyone would not love this resort! The service from the entire staff is phenomenal, and they seem to know what you need before you do! Food: We ate at the Steakhouse, the Italian restaurant, Route 66, and Blue Moon, and they were all excellent, as well as pretty.The buffet is also wonderful, with gourmet desserts and a wide variety of foods to please everyone. Try the omelets for breakfast....a treat. Be sure to check out the fruit carvings, and bread displays. We ate very well and no one got sick at all. Don't miss the hot chocolate with whipped cream at Mike's ....awesome! The beach: Okay. Here is some good advice, as we got home yesterday. Do NOT waste your money on Premium. Their beach is badly eroded, and there is a six foot drop to get to the ocean. The beach beds are stupid. Who wants to lie flat and not look at the gorgeous turquoise water, and who in heaven's name, wants sand in their bed? We "normal" people had a great beach, a gazebo for the times you need to stay out of the sun, and all the beach games and dance lessons took place at the east end of the resort, so book non-Premium. The Rooms: We had a two bed room,, and it was just beautiful with a balcony. We requested a pool view, but got a view of the resort next door, with lovely grounds. It turned out that that was good, because there was quite a bit of pool noise until 7pm. We did have a service road, but it was rarely used, so it was no problem. When we got there, there was a cute swan made out of towels and fresh flowers on our bed, and anything you could want in the way of toiletries, and towels, including two thick "pool" towels, which you can exchange for fresh every day. Service: Our maid, who we never saw, did a wonderful job keeping our room clean. I packed 7 ziplock bags with $2. and a small gift in each one. For example, a notebook and pen, glass beaded bracelets, talcum powder, etc. Everything there is pricey for the people, so hopefully, she liked everything. She left us a bottle of rum on our last day...a nice touch. Our waiters in both the buffet and restaurants were exceptional, and really treated us like royalty. If you can, look for Jose in the buffet. His smile will start your day off right, guaranteed. Don't forget to tip a few bucks in the buffet and restaurants. They work hard, as you will see, and are the friendliest bunch you will ever meet; Entertainment: You can be as busy as you want to be. There is a bowling alley and, casino. The lobby bar is a comfortable busy place to meet new friends, and we saw the shows at night, which were entertaining, although the theater stage lighting is terrible, and you can only see the performers on the right side of the stage, and in the outside area, there is no lighting at all, so try to get up close. The dancers are wonderful, and it is evident that they work hard to put on a good show. The witty repartee is funny and will make you laugh. There are dance lessons on the beach and at the pool, and there are games in both areas too. There is usually dancing going on, and zumba. Personally, we lounged on the beach, and in the gazebo and watched all the fun going on, and had a great vacation.l There is a dive shop on the east end of the beach with lots of water toys, and you can book fun there too....HobieCat rides, banana boat pulled behind boat, kayaking, etc. The tram travels all over the resort, and runs every 10 minutes or so, there is not much waiting for a ride to your door. I can't imagine a better resort, and we have been all over the world, so give it a try. It really is a bargain vacation, and I would say it is 4 1/2 stars.


12 of 12 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Bethlehem, Pa.
Age: Over 65
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

June 1, 2012
very good week

This large resort has many offerings. The pool and beach area is nice, but the beach can be a bit crowded. It it easy to find a drink anywhere and most of the food was good. There are many restaurant choices, with the traditional Dominican food and the Italian food being the best. Ironically the steak house, which requires reservations, was the least impressive food that we had. Even the buffet was always well-stocked and decent quality. The staff were great; even though there was a language barrier at times, they would try very hard to communicate. The spa was a nice escape to pamper yourself. The bowling alley was nice, but expensive. Archery and some of the other activities are minimal, just enough to say that they offer them; however, they had an impressive variety of theater shows performed nightly. I highly recommend seeing the shows, which range from spectacular to unusual. The rooms were good, but the bed was a little uncomfortable. The bathtub was a nice size, just about right for two people. Overall the resort was very clean with no issues of bugs or trash. The only real issue that we had was the vendors that would wander on site to try to sell excursions. In addition, on Tuesdays and Saturdays they would have several vendors on site selling jewelry and other souvenirs. They were very aggressive and stood right near all of the restaurants in order to catch you. You had to be very blunt when telling them that you are not interested. Great resort and I definitely recommend trying some excursions through Cheap Caribbean. We went on three of them, and everything on the trips was very well organized and planned. Our guides on the trips were fantastic, speaking multiple languages clearly and giving us all sorts of information about the Dominican Republic.


18 of 19 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
4.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Peensylvania
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

February 9, 2016
Amazing time!!!!

Im writing this review because I hope it will help others to decide on this resort, I was looking at reviews for 8 months before I picked. So first yes for you to enter Dominican Republic you need to pay $10 per person cash only! It was super easy to find who is picking us up, blue shirts with flowers and holding a sign, perfect. When we got to resort we checked in, got all the info got drinks in lobby went to the room, waited for bags probably 15 min. Beach beautiful, pools amazing. Room super cute, everything worked perfectly. There are few restaurants but we first went to buffet and we absolutely loved it, beautiful, so much food, so delicious and organized. everybody been so super nice, our waiter Starlin was great, every time he seen us he had our table ready with our drinks, my coffee every morning. One thing I would like to suggest tip them, we've noticed 8 out of 10 doesn't tip and if someone is good to you why not. Nobody was stopping us other than Saturday night vendors were there to sell their product if not interested make bigger circle around them. And yes we were approached to be a member of H10, it is an hour of viewing, I knew about it but we did it , we give hour of our time not to receive anything or became a member but so we could help the representative , Giovannia . Why not , only one hour and we helped him get paid even that we didn't join. Next day of arrival you will be asked to go see representative who will explain everything and tell you to comeback day before leaving to get info of flight and your transportation to the airport, we seen Jimmy and he was super awesome and there every day until 5pm. I don't speak Spanish and my husband tried lol but we had no problem communication, a lot of employees knew English and for other we tried some Spanish they tried English and it was perfect. We loved every minute of it, we miss it already and we came back yesterday:( Cheap Caribbean did great job helping me book this vacation. We are already looking at new spots. Lisa Monaco ext. 7560 did great and helped me so much with booking. we felt so welcome in that resort and what touched my heart was calling everybody family, it made you feel super good. Will we go back there ? Absolutely !!!!!


17 of 18 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Chicago
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year