All

Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort and Spa Reviews

Mexico | Mexico - Riviera Maya Our Rating rating Details
InfoCustomer ReviewsQuestions & Answers
Customer Rating 352 Reviews
Value
 
4.1
Service
 
4.4
Beaches & Pools
 
3.9
Dining Options
 
3.9
Room Comfort
 
4.1
4.1 out of 5
"We enjoyed the amenities for all the family. There was something to do for everyone, including children" – mscetiner
332 out of 427 (78%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Pool on Adult side Dreams Puerto Adverturas Resort & Spa -Beach Presentation of desserts, yum! Portions of food were small Rappelling Pool area Original price vs adding their own price 11/15 Dreams Puerto Aventura Resort Room Kids having fun on the beach main pool Explorer's Club activities View from our hotel room How can you not love that sunrise? Blocked view Dolphin Push SO FUN Cliff Jumping Original price being crossed off and relabeled Movie on the beach Beach right in front of hotel relaxing Fun activity on the ocean Best trip! View from Balcony natural rock pool view from room Beach view from r room part of the beach Our view from room-Dreams

All Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort and Spa Customer Reviews

1-10 of 352 reviews. Sort by
August 6, 2013
Beautiful place & Excellent Staff: Detailed review

WOW!! Just got back from our vacation @ Dreams Puerto Adventuras and we are already planning our next trip back! 1) Like most people, we searched and searched for a vacation that would fit us. Budget, time, features, reviews by previous guests, etc, etc, After almost a month of searching we decided on "Dreams - Puerto Adventuras". There are many travel sites out there and we checked and cross-checked but, never found a better site than 'Cheap Caribbean'. The site is easy to read, provides reviews from multiple sites and there are also reviews from Cheap Caribbean staff as to what's hot and what's not. You have the capability to research and change your flights, room types, extra excursions, etc.....Very Happy :) 2) Arrival - DANG!! This place is beautiful. We seen that in some earlier reviews where guests had said this resort is older and needs updating.....it may not be brand new BUT, it is obviously maintained and the staff is constantly milling around and conducting mantainance. Can you spend more money and go to place that looks brand-new and like Vegas....sure, but why? Puerto Adventuras is great.....especially for the value. Staff is super friendly and very accomodating. We arrived before 11;00 AM and as a result, our room was not ready. Check in is not until 3:00 PM and due to the high occupancy rate, we had to wait BUT,,,, the staff stored our luggage away safely and then our guest relations person showed us around the property, got us our first drinks and made us feel welcome. A note to future guests: Bring your beach wear in a carry-on and if you get to the hotel early, change and go out and enjoy the beach, pools and bars. 3) At 3:05 PM we got into our room. Honestly,,,,when was the last time any of us booked a room online and ended up getting the EXACT room as seen on the internet advertising?....Ummm,,,, RARELY. BUT here....Yes We Did !! Absolutely GORGEOUS :) Clean, bright, well appointed, modern and super comfortable. Again, I will reference some of the reviews I had seen online when searching and I want to say; Are the rooms a little older? "Yes". Is it bad?, "NO". The rooms are still very modern and rival many 5-Stars in major cities around the U.S. so, no complaints here. The view from our balcony with the Ocean view was spectacular. My wife and I could have stood in front of those floor to ceiling/ wall to wall windows, for the whole week just taking in the beauty. The King sized bed was awesome, the sheets and towels were super clean, cool and soft and, everything smelled great! Mini-bar was stocked and always replenished each day. If you ran out of something in the middle of the night, a quick call to the desk had it there in minutes! Over our stay we encountered a couple of minor inconvieniences such as our phone not always ringing, TV remote dying, etc, BUT....1 call to the front desk would get someone at your room in less than 2 minutes. Staff members were ALWAYS happy to help, no matter what the time of the day or night and, always had a great smile on their face. Even though the resort appeared to be at a high capacity, we never felt forgotten. 4) Beaches: Very Nice! The swiming area is a decent size and the rocks are approx 30 yards out and to the right in the water. Tons of room for people and the water was mostly waist to chest deep. It would be nice if it was a little deeper but, potato-potatoe....Lol. Although the water is Federal Property and not the responsibility of the hotel, 'Dreams' had a Lifeguard on duty (Antonio) and he always had an eye on what was going on. Antonio tended to minor cuts and scapes all day as well as monitoring the folks on the resort provided Catamarans, Sea-Doos and Kayaks. Busy guy and did it all with a smile! 5) Pools: This 'Dreams' property has an 'Adult' side with a pool & swim up bar and jaccuzi as well as a 'Family' side with a very large pool and a seperate hot tub/jaccuzi pool. All pools were well maintained, cleaned every night and even (included the entire pool decks being scrubbed by large hand operated machines). Very good maintenance :) Pools were a little warm but hey, it's warm everywhere...With the level of service a guest receives here I'm sure that if asked a staff member to get a cart full of ice and dump it in the pool around you, they would happily do it.....Lol. 6) Beach and Pool seating: Tons of charis and lounges to use. No reservations needed. A number of the lounges could use new and un-streched covers but, not terrible. Oh...and there is always gonna be the folks that try and stick their stuff out on chairs to 'save them' at 07:00 AM but, staff was very good about checking on these and there are always tons and tons of clean and fresh towels available. They don't care if you want 2 each....Perfect ! 7) Dining: We ate at several of the optional eateries except the Mexican Al-a-carte and Sushi Bar so, I will detail our personal opinions below. A) "World Cafe" - Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner. Many choices from the buffet here and, you gotta talk to Juan the Host....he is a fantastic example of the EXCELLENT staff at this place and will become a friend by the end of your stay. The food is decent, not spectacular but, you will not go hungry. Wait staff is on top of things and you are never left without, even during peak operating times. B) "Portofino" - Italian. Several menu choices with something for everyone. Classy decor and very nice ambiance. Excellent service! C) "Sea Side Grill" - Great choices, excellent Steaks and Beef Short Ribs with fantastic service. Ceiling fans are really nice. D) "Oceana" - Sea Food and..... In our opinion, the Best restaurant on the property! Staff is unbelievable, funny, professional and friendly. The food was PERFECT ! E) "Barefoot Grill" Right outside the enterance of the World Cafe this is a burger, hot dog and pizza stand with flame grilled food that can't be beat. Some of the best burgers we've taseted anywhere. They also serve a daily lunch grill right beside the grill stand with chicken, beef and daily specials including rice, beans, veggies, etc. Simply walk up, grab a plate and get stuffed. AND.....If there is something you want and don't see, simply ask one of the many waiters for it and they will go into the World Cafe and get it for you. YUP,,,,the service is that AWESOME ! Bars: While we are not big drinkers we have to say that there was seldom a wait of more than 2 minutes to get a drink at any of the bars. Drinks are great and appear to be made mostly with 'Top-Shelf' liquor. Have a 'Mo-Jito (sp?) They are so refreshing :) Our personal Fav was the swing bar located on the far edge of the resort to the right from the beach side. Large wooden swings that come right up to the bar. A great place to make new friends! Entertainment: We primarily booked this location and resort for relaxation. It is a 'family-oriented' resort and thus, there are a number of out-door bars but only one 'night-club' and for us,,,,that was perfect. Every night there is some type of entertainment show either on the beach or, in the theatre and we loved every one. The 'Fire and Water' show was amazing and after the show, the leader of the drum line group came over and sat on the edge of one of our lounges and talked with us for over half and hour. GREAT people!! We also really liked the magician / comedy show,,,the performer was a hoot :) Last but certainly not least the, 'Rock-Circus'. This band has major skills and the acrobatics and dancers are second to none. The Entertainment Team at the hotel work tirelessly and are circulating what seems to be 20 hours a day to make sure everyone is having a great time. All this great entertainment and it is all included in your stay at the hotel. You just can't beat it ! Thank-You, Thank-You, Thank-You..... You are all GREAT ! OMG,,,, I almost forgot to comment on the Dolphin Swim.... AWESOME!! Wife and I both did it, on different days and it is well worth the small amount paid. Overall Impressions: This is a family oriented property that may have a few years on it but, the staff is SUPERB and they are on-top of taking care of your every whim. We simply can not say enough about the wonderful people who work here at Dreams Puerto Adventuras. Although we are a married couple on vacation w/o children, we were not concerned at all with the kiddo's around (except when they ran up and down the halls at 07:00 AM) but hey,,,they are kids so get over it. The accomodations, the Beach, the entertainment, the the atmosphere of the resort are relaxing for the soul and you just can't beat the value. My wife and I had spoke about going to an 'all adult' resort in the future but, after staying here, we would love to go back anytime....and we will. And now, a brief shout-out to some of our favorite staff members: "Alex" - Concierge.... You my friend are hilarious. What a pleasure to talk with! Even if we didn't need anything we would stop and chat with Alex. He's that great :) "Juan" - World Cafe.... Nicest guy who remebers everyones name and became a friend by the end of our stay. As with Alex, we loved stopping to chat with Juan, even if just passing by the restaurant. We miss you already Sir :) "Ericcka" - Dolphin Dreams.... You young lady are a credit to the word 'patience'. You are sweet and kind and have a smile that can't be beat. You have a remarkable understanding of people that is beyond your years. All of the staff here deserve the highest praise. We have never felt more welcome anywhere. We spoke with numerous other guests during our stay and the general consensus was that the people who work here are genuinely happy and interested in making your stay great because, no one could put on a smile for 16 hours a day if they were not really that nice....no one! Can't wait to see you all again soon.


230 of 245 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Ft. Worth, Texas !
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

April 13, 2013
Unique and Hidden Compound resort

We went in late Janurary 2013 and I have to say that if you like the beach, wanna feel safe, and have younger to even teenage kids.....this place has it all ! The rooms are 4 out of 5 at best......they are more couples driven and the hallways and service areas are dark and slightly dingy.....but the food is really good as an all inclusive and the pools, beach, and bars are very clean and offer good friendly service. I wanted to take my family outside of the "cancun" box so to speak as it can get a little hectic with dealers and young wild party goers when your dealing with 2 smaller kids 10 and 7 and i have always loved Mexico !......but i wanted to also be close enough to the ruins while staying at a place that offered up a first class atmosphere being all inclusive, family friendly, and reasonably priced.....WE'LL WE GOT IT ! The resort is guarded by way of private entrance into puerto venturas....1 way in and 1 way out....has an awesome marina that allows for boat rentals or charter fishing right off the cuff.....beautiful grounds, shops, medical center, weddings are going off without bother, 5 top shelf restaurants, a kids explorer club that will blow your childs mind.....if it rains they play all kinds of games....xbox, board games, activities, etc......FREE WI-FI....you even have an app that you can download that turns your smartphone it a walkie talkie with your other phones that you can use as a 2 way or 3 way, etc without incurring charges to call and it gives you your run down of everyday themes and activities that are going on everyday....really just amazing.....then there is the dolphinium....a rescue sanctuary for dolphins that allows you and your kids to learn about these dolphins that are not capable of making it out in the wild...but they are breeding new ones too and releasing the ones that have been injured and can go back out... and even manatees that you get to swim and interact with, take photos, etc.....once in a lifetime type thing to do(bucket list stuff)....really a great time there....we are so excited about going back.....the price was very good overall, the people/staff were super and we really made some nice friends....and even dealing with a group of about 15 college type party goers that were dropping the f-bomb and throwing footballs across the length of the pool that seemed like it was going to put a slight dark cloud over our experience.....well...i simply asked one of the guys...who happened to be this buff muscle dude if he could appreciate that many kids were around at that i was young too once and maybe to let everyone cool out and enjoy there time peacefully and respect that we are all here to have fun... and he actually laughed and said....no problem....and huddled over with his friends and kept pretty low key after that !!.....he could have pounded me into the sand or squeezed me into a ball.....but it must be the fun and sun that just put everyone in a good mood......oh, last but not least....i picked this place because it was close to Tulum and Xcaret....but we had so much fun...that we never even left the compound as we called it !!!! if you go here.....YOU WILL BE HAPPY AND CHILLAXED.....ENJOY !!!


44 of 45 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image
Top 500 Contributor
From: Lake Shore, MD
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

January 31, 2012
Dreams Aventuras

We stayed 6 days in January 2012. Weather was outstanding. Highs in the low 80's and low's in the mid 60's. This place is big. Lots of room on the beach and pool areas. Not super crowded where everyone goes and puts their towel on the beach chairs to save a place. You'll have plenty of beach and pool chairs. The wait staff is always there for you. Don't have to wait long for drinks and their drinks are really good. Every day they have all types of entertainment on the beach and pool areas. Even movies on the beach with a large screen setup right on the beach. Price is very reasonable too. Will be going back.


16 of 16 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Columbia, SC
Age: 55-64
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

May 1, 2015
Great value vacation!

Just as other reviews suggest, you are met at the resort with cool towels and a cool drink. The staff is very friendly. For whatever reason, our name was not on the list, so they "upgraded" us from Dolphin View to Ocean View. It was a little confusing the first day because they use your room number as an identifier and referred to us by a different name. By the second day we were on the list. We loved the room! There was a large bathroom with double sinks and a huge walk-in shower. They provided us with two bathrobes to use during our stay. They also had a hair dryer, conditioning shampoo (no conditioner), shower gel, soap, and lotion. The bed was comfortable and the linens were cozy. The rooms are not sound proof. When people make noise in the hall areas late at night, you can hear everything. Also, I suspect our originally booked Dolphin View was quiet, where the Ocean View overlooks the family pool and bar area which is always bustling with noise. It didn't really bother us, though, and the resort seemed to quiet down after 9:30 p.m. no matter what. The wi-fi service was fair. Depending on which part of the complex you were on, you had to switch to a different server. Our mini-fridge was stocked with a few Coronas, water and a variety of soda. We ordered extra beer from room service twice, and they were very prompt. The beach is quite small, and as stated in other reviews there is a huge problem with seaweed. The staff works tirelessly to keep the beach clean, and none of this bothered us. We saw several weddings in the gazebo during our stay. For the last week in April, we were surprised to see so many children. During our time, there were plenty of chairs at the beach, but the family pool area fills up quickly with families holding their spot with towels. We ate at all restaurants except the Italian. The service at the adult-only seafood restaurant was amazing. The traditional Mexican was fabulous and the poolside grill was also very good. We were impressed with the quality of the food. We had breakfast every morning at the buffet, which was also impressive. Also, we tried the pizza from a beach side brick oven and loved that as well. Overall we would rate the food as very impressive and an excellent value. The service and quality of drinks was best at the poolside bar. We did visit an inside sports bar, and the Barracuda bar near The Patio where the drinks were consistently strong. We did not try the bar by the adult pool. There is a little tide pool near the Barracuda bar which we found on our last day. This was a gem and very quiet compared to the beach and pool areas. We absolutely loved it! They do give you "coupons" for discounts for the service. We did not use the coupons. The prices seemed high for spa services, and we saw an 80 minute massage sign with couples getting beach massages for $18 next door. Also, don't go into the little town to purchase items. They are very over priced. The gift shop on site has better prices. Also, they had vendors there two nights which had lots of souvenir items and you can negotiate with the vendors. The prices are fair, not great, although we loved shopping there. There was a sales pitch to attempt to get you over the the Dreams Tulum to hear about timeshare options. It wasn't overly pushy, but they were persistent. The reason we didn't go was because there was no return transportation provided and we were concerned about traveling alone. There were lots of police on the roads. Also, the sales person directed us to town to purchase hair spray, which we later discovered was 80% cheaper at the resort. We did a 1/2 day trip to the Tulum ruins. It was the highlight of our trip. We loved our guide, although the transportation was crowded and on the way there, the person in front of me could not move their seat from the all-the-way back position, so they were basically in my lap. It would have been nice to spend more time there to see the little beach. If we go back, we would do the all day tour with the cenotes activity. Going for four nights wasn't quite enough. We wish we could have had at least one additional night, maybe two depending on the weather. All in all, the service and food were great. We would recommend this resort!

Great value vacation! Great value vacation!
12 of 12 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
3.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

March 17, 2013
Worth Considering

We had an enjoyable experience. Met great people from central Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Sweden. Service was excellent. A nicely maintained resort. Beautiful weather. Didn't need to fight over lounges. The food was good. No waiting to get in the restaurants. The buffet had a different theme every night. The speciality restaurants were very good, but be aware there is an enforced dress code. The resort provided nightly entertainment. Like the buffet, it differed every day and it was suitable for adults and children, included some audience participation. Not too much going on after 11:00 pm. The children's pool was heated and used by many. Large floatables in the water also provided recreation for older children. The adult pool, though not heated, provided a quite escape. The beach was adequate, but not overly large. Organized activities for all ages during the day. Even though I injured myself during water aerobics and needed minor medical attention, I would still recommend participating. I opted not to swim with the dolphins, some did. The dolphin show was free and entertaining. Always felt safe and secure. This resort would be an excelent choice.


17 of 18 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Age: 55-64
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

June 24, 2013
Great anniversary trip

My wife and I visited Dreams Puerto Aventuras on 11 June for 9 days. Our room was an ocean view on the 4th floor. The room was nice and on the end of a quiet hallway. The ocean side is nosier than the dolphin side during the day but quiet at night. We found the resort perfect for what we were looking to celebrate our 35th anniversary. The staff was great always helpful and took care of anything we needed. We enjoyed the restaurants; it was nice not having to make reservations each day and just showing up when you wanted to eat. We liked the Mexican, Oceana and the Seaside grill. We usually had breakfast at the World Cafe, a buffet, with many offerings, including omelets or eggs prepared as requested by Anna. The café was also open for lunch and dinner. The best meal was the Romantic Dinner which was cooked by the resort Executive chef. Our special dinner plans (to eat by the ocean) were threatened by and the possibility of rain and high winds, but since the Mexican Restaurant was closed that night, the staff made it possible for us to enjoy our special dinner in the restaurant, with our table facing the open doors facing the sea. It was amazing and a perfect way to spend the evening of our anniversary. We heard that the Italian restaurant was also very good but due to our schedule, we did not have an opportunity to eat there. We booked our excursions through Olympus Tours. Ian helped us with the scheduling of our tours as well as our ride back to the airport. We enjoyed are time and would return to Dreams PA sometime,

Great anniversary trip
11 of 11 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Fairfax, VA
Age: 55-64
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

April 25, 2013
Great place to relax

We had a great time at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. Stayed for five nights, which was too short, in mid-April. We went as a couple to celebrate our 5-yr anniversary and my wife's birthday. The staff treated us really well and made us feel special. The room and facilities are nice and clean. The restaurants are good and offer decent variety. We never had to wait to get seated for dinner at any of the restaurants. This is a smaller resort, which makes it more intimate. You get to know the staff and bump into the same guests, which can be both good and bad depending on what you prefer. It has something for everyone. Good for families with kids as well as couples that want a romantic get away. Not a great place if you are looking for nighlife. Overall, this resort offers a great value. I would definitely return and recommend others to visit this place.


10 of 10 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

March 7, 2012
Best Vacation Ever!

The staff took such good care of us. The ground keepers were up at the crack of dawn making sure the pools and beach were immaculate. The room was clean and beautiful with with a shower that was to die for. We had 24 hr room service. The restaurants blew me away with several of them being 5 star!. Their attention to the details were over the top and I had a fabulous time. My only regret was that I couldn't stay longer. I have already recommended Dreams to several of my friends and I am already planning to return by the end of this year. I love this place!!


29 of 34 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image
Top 500 Contributor
From: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

October 6, 2015
Happy in Paradise

Didn't know what 2 expect. Never been 2 an all inclusive accept on a couple of cruises that we were not big fans of. My husband didn't want a party 4 his 50th, so I decided 2 surprise him with this trip 2 Mexico. My husband, who is usually a take-it-or-leave-it kind of guy actually said he wasn't ready 2 go home. There is a commercial where the family is on a boat leaving their vacation resort & the dad jumps off the boat 2 go back. My husband said that could be him. It was great hearing him say that. We had an incredible time in Riviera Maya & Dreams Puerto Ventura was a great place 2 stay. The hospitality was excellent & the food was great. We got a room overlooking the Dolphin Habitat. It was amazing 2 watch them perform from our room. I also participated in a Dolphin experience. It was truly a memory I will never forget. There were plenty of activities that kept us busy @ the resort as well as paid excursions outside the resort. It was nice that it was very easy 2 book your trips down by the lobby & u could go anytime & even reschedule for free for any reason, so there were no worries. It was also nice that we could come back 2 a very comfortable made up bed in r room 4 an afternoon nap if wanted. House keeping was great. Towel animals & chocolates on your bed with fresh huge towels in the bathroom each day. We will definitely return 2 this area & have become all inclusive vacation travelers forsure. But also looking forward 2 experiencing other all inclusive resorts in many other areas of the world.

view from r room part of the beach
8 of 8 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Las Vegas
Age: 35-44
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

October 25, 2016
Read review

The ocean was beautiful. The beach was white sand, the water was crystal clear all the way out to neck deep, you could still see your feet. The waves were not rough at all, due to the beach being nestled in a Tucktaway cove. All sorts of beautiful fish would swim right up to you and you can actually feed them and swim with them. On the far side of the resort there was a natural salt water pool, nature created which was crystal clear with fish swimming in it, very safe and serene. The pools were average at best, the one pool bar was phenomenal having poppy waiting on us daily! We attended two shows, one of which was on the oceanfront it was a fire/water show which was sensational. The other show was a man who played instruments and we called him the ball guy, very talented and entertaining however, the auditorium had no air conditioning it was broke very hot and uncomfortable not to mention it needed updated. I took advantage of a 50 minute massage and she did a wonderful job as did the man who massaged my feet after the fish spa. The restaurants were slim Pickens not a whole lot to choose from. The breakfast buffet left little to be desired. I think it was the servers versus the food, The servers were rude and felt very put out if you asked for something that you needed. Our meal of the last evening we were there was in the Italian restaurant and it was wonderful. One last thing that totally annoyed me upon checking out at 3 o'clock in the morning there was a charge to our room for a movie watched. When I asked the desk staff what he was talking about he said somebody maybe it was on accident watched a movie or hit a button to watch a movie so they charged me $16 for a movie we did not watch.


12 of 13 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 3
Value
 
2.0
Service
 
1.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
2.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Charlotte NC
Age: 45-54
Travel: 3-6 trips/year