All

Couples Negril Reviews

Caribbean | Jamaica Our Rating rating Details
InfoCustomer ReviewsQuestions & Answers
Customer Rating 203 Reviews
Value
 
4.5
Service
 
4.7
Beaches & Pools
 
4.8
Dining Options
 
4.5
Room Comfort
 
4.4
4.7 out of 5
"We had a blast at this resort it was our fourth year to Jamaica, first time to this resort. Very clean and service was good!" – THELEES
234 out of 242 (97%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Booze Cruz! Us My wife and I enjoying the clear blue waters! New Years Eve Awesome pool Sunset Negril Be sure to sail on the cat. Beautiful beach Sunset cruise Nightly sunets hammock calling our names Negril Sunset Jamaica Starfish Beautiful sand and sea Married! Couples Negril Lychee Sunset catamaran cruise pool The main bar beautiful beach right outside your room! Beautiful sunset!

All Couples Negril Customer Reviews

1-10 of 203 reviews. Sort by
August 11, 2010
We had a Great Time at Couples Negril Jun 1-5 2010

This was our first time to an all‑inclusive resort. During our visit we found that Couples Negril is a great place to relax and completely unwind for a few days. My wife and I were there from the afternoon of May 31 thru mid‑day June 5th. The facilities are great, always plenty of beach lounge chairs to choose from at the pool as well as on the beach. As we spent most of our time on the beach and in the waters, the only shortage of chairs, if you can even call it a shortage, were for spots in the shade under a tree to escape the burning mid‑day sun. The concept of the lounger's cushions doubling as a float is a great idea. Not only is it super convenient for being both in and out of the water, but it also leaves your chair cushion‑less and unlikely to be commandeered by someone else while you are in the water. We also loved the red flag drinks service. Put one up by your chair, staff comes by to take your orders. Average response and delivery time, less than 10 minutes. The food was good. Mondays is Beach Buffet and Thursdays is Jamaican night. Al the jerk chicken and red stripe beer you'll ever want. The portions at Lychee's are huge. One dish of Pad Thai would serve 2 back home. We gained 3 lbs in 5 nights. The trick is to diet it off when you get home inside of a week to avoid a "permanent" gain. The beach and the waters were fantastic, gently sloping clean sand, the swimming area is cordoned off by plastic twine rope and floats to keep the jet‑skiers and other watercraft out. The max depth is 5 1/2 feet which is reassuring to some of the novice swimmers who are afraid of accidentally getting into deep waters. One just needs to be aware that the jet‑skis do generate 6‑8 inch wakes and if you are half‑on, half‑off the floats, you could get tipped over. We enjoyed the included watercraft activities; paddleboats, kayaks, Hobie‑cats. For good swimmers and experienced snorkelers, GO on the Night Snorkeling excursion. For just $35, you are taken 1/2 mile offshore around the point at 7 mile beach to a set of reefs and jump into the waters at night with nothing but a high intensity underwater light and a inflatable life‑vest. Far more fish come out at night, they didn't seem to be bothered by our lights. Our guides did a really unique thing at the end before we got out of the water. All lights out and we saw schools of photo‑luminescent fish faintly glowing all around us in the pitch dark ! For those interested, I also highly recommend the included PADI "Intro to SCUBA" session that runs from 8:30a to about noon. I often free dive to 20‑25 ft when snorkeling and always wanted to try SCUBA where I could "fly" around under the sea for a long time. "Fly" I did, it was like flying the blimp that flies over sports stadiums; inhale to rise and exhale to sink. The fins enabled me to go pretty fast too. Be sure to wear a T‑shirt for SCUBA, the tank and air bladder straps will chafe your shoulders and back, the tank is quite heavy when you are out of the water. The instructor (Sugar) is excellent. He was very thorough in the instruction session both in the practice pool as well as at sea where we dived to 30 feet. On my next visit, I'm looking to get fully certified ! We felt safe at the resort at all times. There were guards either stationed individually at the 3 security huts or constantly roving the beach. At night, we saw at least one guard constantly making the rounds to all 9 buildings and pathways so we felt quite safe walking around, even late at night. The 4‑5 vendors that pass by the resort are all very nice and non‑aggressive, staying by the water's edge while hawking their goods or trips (paaaarrra-sailing, jet‑skiing, water‑skiing, cigarettes and ceee-gars (Cubans too), etc.). We were there just 2 weeks after the civil unrest resulting from the Jamaican authorities chasing down a drug kingpin. Never once did we feel any kind of threat to our safety while in Jamaica; airport, shuttle buses and in the resort. As it's a couples only resort, there were no loud or wild partiers in the crowd. Most were in their 20's and 30's with quite a number of 40 and 50 somethings and even a few 60's. The place went quiet after the entertainment ended at near 10 pm. Tree frogs (dozens of them) were all that we heard until the next day. I recommend building 8 or 9 (we were in 8) to be away from the restaurant and entertainment noise at night. Perhaps buildings 1 and 2 were quiet too as they are far from the noise too. Buildings 5 and 6 are too close to the restaurants, etc and can get a lot of the noise. We also visited the nude sunbathing section a few times during our stay. It's next to the border with the Breezes resort next door and is separated from the rest of the resort grounds by tall bushes and fencing on 3 sides and open to the bay. In that section, no clothing is allowed, leave your cameras and video in your room, they are a Definite No‑No. There's a guard right at the beachside entrance to enforce the rules. We enjoyed it along with the 3‑4 other couples who were there). Better than the NYC area nude beaches we go to in the summer (no long hikes to get there, no biting bugs, gawkers, heavy surf and rip‑currents, colder waters, etc). The place has it's own attended bar and jacuzzi and plenty of lounge chairs under the shade at mid‑day. On a couple of the days, the guard was cool about it and let us nudists run naked onto the beach and into the waters to skinny‑dip and float around. Ya Mon, No Problem !! All in all, I highly recommend Couples Negril. As a frequent and experienced cruiseship passenger (14 cruises); for a totally relaxing time, I'd opt for a resort like this as you can always do things when YOU want to and on YOUR schedule. Not so on the ships, too structured, even with anytime dining which has horrific waits. And the ships are only there 7am ‑ 6pm, at best. Too rushed. The all‑inclusive nature of these resorts is another plus, no nickle and dime‑ing of people on drinks, extras, overpriced shore excursions, etc. Last but not least, I recommend American Airlines as the air carrier. I am happy that cheapcaribbean.com uses first rate airlines and doesn't force one to take the discount carriers (especially ones that go on strike). I have read all the complaints about how the resorts oust everyone off to the airport 6 hours before flight time but in our case, this time, being at the airport over 4 hours in advance was a godsend as our 3x a week flight to NYC‑JFK had been canceled ( our Verizon and Sprint cell phones did not work in Jamaica so we never received the phone alert ) and American's check‑in staff were able to quickly re‑book us on a flight to Chicago leaving in just 35 minutes. There was also an option to fly on a codeshare emergency accommodation with Air Jamaica later that night ( nice to know that American will do that ) but with the recent news reports, we wanted a guarantee of being back on US soil ASAP. With all of the confusion, flight changes, rushing thru security and to the gate, I have to hand it to American Airlines that both of us as well as our checked luggage made all the flights back to NYC that evening.


65 of 67 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: NYC
Age: 45-54
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

February 12, 2013
A MUST experience

Right at the airport the fun begins. Couples has a lounge after baggage claim for you to enjoy a cold Red Stripe or two before the ride to Negril. This is complimentary, of course. Upon arrival, you are met with huge smiles and a crew of employees who are there to make your stay the best ever. The rooms can use an upgrade but we have been in worse rooms at more expensive resorts in the Caribbean so do't sweat it. It's all good, Mon! The beach is one of the nicest in the Caribbean and the drinks keep coming. They have cocktail servers who will bring you a drink if you don't feel like getting out of the sun! All of the bartenders are great. The pool is nice and clean and is connected to the swim-up bar. How nice.....:) If you are a beef eater I suggest you get your fill before you come to the Caribbean. The meat is kind of tough but the chicken and seafood are to die for. Don't forget to try something different like the curry goat or the other Jamaican dishes offered. You will not be disappointed. We also strongly recommend the catamaran booze cruise offered a few days a week. This is also included and a total blast! They take you for a sunset cruise and you get to swim in the Caribbean and see some cool caves. There are some little Jamaican boys who are at the caves looking for some money from tourists. We gave them a dollar each ($4) and they seemed genuinely thankful. Also check out Tyme Square shopping- they take you there free, too! Visit shop #14- it is the only shop owned by Jamaicans. All others are Indian owned. So, visit Couples Negril, eat, drink and be Irie Mon!


33 of 33 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
3.0
User Image
Top 250 Contributor
From: Shavertown, PA
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

April 29, 2014
Couples Negril is Amazing!

Couples Negril is Amazing! My wife and I have a rule to always choose a new destination for a new adventure. However, I think we will break that rule and go back to Couples Negril. Most of the people we met there where repeaters several times over. Started with Red Strip beers at the airport. Transportation to and from was about 90 min but a scenic ride and drivers were always pleasant. You will pass many churches, bars, and strip bars…sometimes all clustered together. Funny We stayed at CN April 15 through April 20. I would add at least another day next time. Stayed in building 1 garden. A little street noise but nature at night will drown that out. We might try a beach front next time just to improve on location. Room overall was great. Food was very good and always something that will work for you. Drinks are fun and very good. I like their selection. Anything with rum was a hit. Had a couples massage in the treehouse which was fun but a guy walking up the beach with a bullhorn advertising some party kinda killed the whole effect. I would do it again but on the beach for a different spot and hope there are no bullhorns. The beach was incredible. Enjoyed every second in the sun on that beautiful beach. The seat cushion floaties are pure genius. The red flag drink service was a great idea as well. The pool was great and fun to pull up a stool and drink at the pool bar. The catamaran cruise was a blast. Really people…loosen up! We were having a great time with another couple being silly and dancing with the deck hands and entertainment…the rum runners may have helped. The others really didn’t show signs of life until half way back. Delay in the rum effect I guess. They take you to the caves and you jump in and swim around. Don’t pass this up! Trip to Rick’s Café is a must. Sunset is incredible. Last but not least, nude beach was fun. Be adventurous and live a little. You can sit in the front row and smile at the passers by or a few rows back. Everyone in the nude area are respectful. I saw no gawkers. People will walk by and look but nothing rude. We spent some time there toasting our behinds;-) Even walked out to the water and went for a nude swim. Awesome feeling swimming au natural. The first night after dinner we walked to the nude beach, stripped down, and enjoyed a hot tub under the stars. All in all, we have been all over the Caribbean and this was the best trip ever. Already looking forward to returning next March. Brian and Laura


20 of 20 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: PA
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

May 25, 2013
Couples Negril

This was my 6th all inclusive resort experience, and the best. Food was good, clean resort, clean rooms, beach was excellent. Staff was good, except it seemed you had a really friendly staff member, or very subdued. During breakfast, I was getting up to get yogurt, and took my husband’s coffee cup to fill, the manager was near the coffee and asked me why I was getting his coffee, was the server unavailable...I told no, the servers were great, I was getting up anyway...he said "that tells me my servers aren't doing their jobs" I assured him that was not the case, and he was kind of angry unnecessarily.. he calls over all the servers and yells at them...I felt awful and it was completely uncalled for...this same manager spoke to some people at the outdoor bar who ordered shots, and he told him he can shut them off if they got out of hand...we were looking at him like he was crazy, because it had just started to downpour and we all had just gotten to the bar..that was strange... All the water sports were great...definitely do the catamaran cruise, it down poured on us, but cleared when we got to the caves, and it was alot of fun...make sure you sit in the net! The drink service at the beach was great...plenty of towels, and chairs. Bring an insulated cup; they will fill it for you. I was worried that they didn't have bottled water, but the Grill bar had 2 types of flavored water (cucumber or watermelon) every day, which was delicious & refreshing. Asian restaurant was our favorite, and had lunch every day and dinner once at the Helciona grill ...jerk chicken is the best! Would absolutely go back.. Bring: insulated cup, bug spray, hydrocortisone for bug bites, single dollars and five dollar bills, waterproof sun block, hats, Room: garden view rooms are great, we were on the 3rd floor in 3000 Restaurants: I heard the reservation restaurant was over rated, but try to email and get a reservation before you leave, they are very accommodating. Asian was great! Water sports: go at 8am to sign up 24 hours in advance for excursions, scuba and snorkeling. Room Service: It’s so nice, you can put at tag on your door at night for breakfast to be brought in the morning, if you would like. Internet Café- great for doing online check in and printing boarding passes.

Couples Negril
20 of 21 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

July 31, 2010
Couples Negril

Upon arriving in Jamaica, my boyfriend and I were warmly welcomed into the Couples Lounge at the airport where we were offered a beer, Red Strip, of course or some water. It was a nice touch while we were waiting for our transportation to arrive. After the 90 minute ride to Couples Negril we were greeted with cold towels to wash our hands or face and a glass of champagne. The check in process was quick and we were given our room keys within 10 minutes of our arrival. Our room was spacious, clean, and there was a balcony off the back. The bathroom may be considered out dated by some people but I didn't mind. It was clean and we always had more than enough towels. The food at Couples Negril was outstanding! From breakfast to lunch to dinner and everything in between was very satisfying. For breakfast there are many options for all tastes. From local favorites to eggs and bacon, waffles, smoothies, omelet station, mimosas. The staff is very attentive and very noticeable. I can't begin to imagine how many people are employed there. The bars are great! They serve top shelf liquor and they will serve the usual tropical favorites like the frozen pina coladas, strawberry daiquiris and yummy Miami Vices. They will also make mojitos and cosmopolitans and other martini type drinks!. If you go to Jamaica you must try the Bob Marley shot. It's not for the faint of heart as it will leave a bit of hair on your chest after you try one! Your refrigerator in your room is re-stocked, for no additional fee,everyday!! You can fill a card with the items you wish to have in your fridge. Be careful they give you whole bottles of booze. We asked for some rum and we surprised to see it wasn't just a few nips! You can also get wine, soda, and water as well. The beach is very nice and clean. Occasionally you will get a few vendors trying to sell you something but they are not pushy and if you are not interested they leave you alone. The mats on the beach chairs you can take out to the water and use them as floats. Very nice feature! At the beach and the pool they have flag service. If you feel like a drink, all you have to do is raise your flag and someone will come over and take your order. This is a no tip resort. I tried to slip some money to a few waiters or other staff but they did not accept it. Recommendations: 1. Sign up for the Catamaran Trip--it's free and well worth it. 2. Take a trip to Rick's Cafe to watch the sunset and the cliff diving. It's pretty spectacular! It costs for the van ride there but it's worth it. 3. Make reservations for the fancy restaurant for Friday night. This is night when they serve lobster and it's amazing. Couples Negril is well worth every penny!! If you are looking for a relaxing, fun, low key vacation...this is the place for you!


10 of 10 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

March 13, 2011
Our second visit to Couples Negril

A February trip to a warm, sunny, relaxing place has become my birthday present to my beautiful Wife, E. An added bonus is that I am relieved from having to come up with a creative new birthday present idea every year! This was our second visit to Couples Negril. Our requirements are pretty simple: warm and sunny climate, laid back venue, decent food and drink, comfortable accomodations, and a beach where we can lay naked in the sun. Couples Negril delivered all of this to us. The food and drink is very good- not 5 star gourmet but tasty, interesting, well prepared, and clean. The buffet is great, and the three restaurants serve a variety of cuisines and give you the opportunity to get a little fancier with dinner. The beach is wonderful- there is both a nude section which we use, and a general beach section to enjoy. We only used the nude side but it was never crowded, never obnoxiously noisy, and the other couples using the beach were polite and seemed very nice. The accomodations were clean and comfortable, plenty of hot water, quiet- again, not the Four Seasons Hotel but perfectly appropriate for a Jamaican vacation. (If we want a Four Seasons experience, then we'll go to the Four Seasons!). The only big detriment- and it is an important one for us- is that there are NO non-smoking buildings (we asked). Although the rooms didn't have any trace of stale smoking odor, there were many smokers out on their balconies and that significantly reduced our enjoyment of the balcony at night and in the morning. If smoke doesn't bother you, then this is not an issue. For us, it is the reason we will probably NOT go back (until they designate some non-smoking buildings). But- we had a wonderful time and if you go, we hope you have the same! E & P in NYC


10 of 10 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
4.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
3.0
User Image

From: NYC
Age: 55-64
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

May 7, 2013
Better than expected!

My husband and I just returned from Couples Negril on May 1st after an awesome, relaxing 10 days of celebrating our 10th anniversary and having our every wish happily fulfilled. From the incredible staff (everywhere), to the wonderful variety of foods for all meals, to the beautiful pool and swim up bar and last but not least, the most gorgeous beach that I have ever seen.... the kind you dream about. Once on the beach, all you have to do is put your flag in the sand to have a smiling face come take your drink order and serve it to you. The options of eaterys was wonderful, some being very "come as you are" right off the beach, to a more romantic restaurant requiring a 48 hour reservation (we didn't think the food was any better but the atmosphere was much more intimate), to our favorite, the oriental restaurant that was fabulous. If we had a complaint at all, which we really didn't, it would be that the rooms could use some upgrading. They were VERY clean, the bed was comfortable and being that we were really only in the room to shower, change and sleep, it wasn't an issue at all. Our balcony was very private and offered shade of the palm trees with a beautiful view of the ocean. We enjoyed steel drum band shows, beach buffets, movie night on the beach (complete with a popcorn machine!). There was something going on all the time for you to enjoy, or not. Whatever you were there for, it was there for you. We took an excursion leaving out of the Sandal's resort, about 10 minutes drive from Couples, and we were SO glad we had not chosen this resort!! The beach couldn't compare to that of Couples! We not only recommend Couples Negril, we cannot wait to go back...... and I'm really hoping that will be next year! If you're looking for a real VACATION, I cannot speak highly enough of Couples Negril. You will not regret your decision!


9 of 9 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Western Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

July 1, 2015
Refreshing

Me and my wife are frequent Caribbean vacationers and into all inclusive resorts. The best things about this resort: - Very nice sandy beach and tranquil water - Big beach area with many trees to provide natural shading but plenty of sunshine areas as well. You never have to worry about finding a spot in either area. Much more beach seats that people. - A nice set of complementary water activities, like kayaking, water skiing, snorkeling, etc. We only booked one excursion outside of the hotel, since there was plenty of activities provided by the hotel and there was something to do every day. - Staff very friendly and you never feel pushed to pay tips. - Drinks were good. - Rooms were clean and comfortable. The first day we were assigned a room that was too close to road and got a lot of road noise. They gladly changed the room for us upon our request to other side of the resort which was quiet. Things we wish were different: - Food options were very limited. We are used to all inclusive resorts with generous food buffets, This place only had buffet 3 nights a week with a very meager and limited options. Other nights you had to use one of their sit in restaurants which took forever to serve you and there were 4-5 meal choices which mostly got repeated every night with little variation. If you are big into eating while in vacation, I dont recommend this resort. - Since the resort is located on the west of Jamaica, it is far from lots of Jamaica's natural attractions which are mostly present on the north and north east side of the island. If you want a more adventurous trip, book something in those areas. If you want freedom in terms of nudity, and more sandy beaches (and probably less rain), resorts on the west side are usually better.


8 of 8 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
2.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Denver, CO
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

May 8, 2015
Awesome beach

First I'll say I never thought I would willingly lay in the ocean on a raft all day! I'm a pool person but this beach is incredible! Although small, there are no shells and very little sea grass. We were there may 2-9 and the water was so clear you could be shoulder deep and see everything around you. The staff here are EXCELLENT! Any issues we had were handled quickly and with "No problem Mon!" The people are very friendly and welcoming. I do not recommend going off site for any reason. Negril is much better than Montego Bay but it's still a bit of culture shock! We went to margaritaville via the resort and it was a waste of time and money. The picture they offer at the front costs WAY too much money so just politely decline! Food was solidly average as well. The resort really caters to all types of diets and clearly marks things with nuts, gluten, vegetarian, etc. Thats the first I've seen of this in any place outside the U.S. This is not a party place by any means but they do offer a lot of good entertainment and options up until midnight or so. Overall it's been a lovely vacation and one I would return to again


12 of 13 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
3.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Seaford, Va
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

September 16, 2012
Relaxing.

My husband and I didn't have a vacation for 9 years, so this trip was long overdue. This was my husband's first trip to Jamaica and my second. My husband didn't think he'd even enjoy this trip! He LOVED it. He can't wait to go back again. This resort was a little outdated and needs a facelift. Even if they just repainted everything it would be a big improvement. In the rooms you can see in the bathroom how old everything is, the grout no longer looks clean even though it is. Around the toilet it's been caulked so many times it's messy. There are stains all over the tiles in the bathroom/bedroom area. With all that being said..... the place was immaculate. Even though it looked old, you can clearly see that everything is spotless. The grounds were spotless too, you always saw someone cleaning somewhere, including the beach. Don't let the old look deter you. Drinks were good, they were a little weak, but you could always ask for them stronger. And they were plentiful. The food was really good. We didn't try the Italian place as a lot of people only said it was just okay, so we skipped it. The Asian place and the O were really good. No complaints about any of the food. The beach was amazing!! We never even checked out the pool because we couldn't leave the beach. They have beach chair pads which double as beach floats on every chair so you can take them out and just drift in the ocean. The staff hands out red flags to everyone on the beach... need a drink, put up your red flag, have your drink in minutes. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. They always went out of their way to chat, and to make sure we were having a good time. Frequently at night we would have one of the staff sit with us for some nice conversation. They all were glad to answer any questions we had about their daily life on the island, about their home life, and their culture. We always felt safe on this resort and also when we went out on excursions. The property has security all over including on the beach. The only truly negative things we could say about this resort is about the lack of entertainment. Most nights it was the same band playing with a different singer. Some of the singers were awful. One night they put on a spectacular show with some trapeze work, and some jugglers. But overall this is the area they need to work on. I have been to a few AI resorts before and they normally put on a Vegas style type show, but not this place. Overall we loved this vacation and we would definitely go back. About booking through Cheap Caribbean... I had called several times for various reasons and the staff were always helpful. When I finally booked the trip my agent tried to get me to pay for private transfers, which were something like $120 a piece. I informed him that a transfer from the airport to the resort should be included. And he said Oh yes, it is included. I then questioned his trust by stating that I felt like he was trying to rip me off by trying to get me to pay for private transfers. He quickly came back with, that is why he asked if we wanted a private transfer. That's where the problem was...... he never asked, he just tried to get me to pay for it. I then said I cannot believe that I was informing someone that my transfers were included, he worked there and should have known this. He said it was rare that people didn't get the private shuttle. Maybe it was rare because they don't tell you it's free! They just tack on the private transfer!!!


19 of 22 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 4
Value
 
3.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
3.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Deptford, NJ
Age: 35-44
Travel: 1-2 trips/year